Useful documents

Today's broadcasts

No broadcast today

Multimedia Library

23-01-2020 - 09:08
DEVE Meeting
22-01-2020 - 14:37
DEVE Meeting
22-01-2020 - 11:04
DEVE Meeting

Welcome words

Tomas Tobé

Welcome to the website of the Committee on Development (DEVE), which I have the honour of chairing since July 2019.

As a champion of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and the global goals agreed by all UN member states in 2015, our committee is a place to discuss and take decisions on some of the most pressing issues facing humanity:

More details

Powers and responsibilities