Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Wednesday 11 October 2017

11-10-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)10-11_1 PE 612.056v01-00
AFCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017

28-09-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)09-28_1 PE 610.779v01-00
AFCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 September 2017 - Monday 11 September 2017

11-09-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)09-11_1 PE 609.668v01-00
AFCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 September 2017 - Monday 4 September 2017

04-09-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)09-04_1 PE 609.560v01-00
AFCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Wednesday 12 July 2017

12-07-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)07-12_1 PE 607.980v01-00
AFCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 20 June 2017 - Tuesday 20 June 2017

20-06-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)06-20_1 PE 606.131v01-00
AFCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017

30-05-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)05-30_1 PE 604.861v01-00
AFCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 3 May 2017 - Wednesday 3 May 2017

03-05-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)05-03_1 PE 604.511v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/09769

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 2 May 2017 - Wednesday 3 May 2017

02-05-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)05-02_1 PE 603.118v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/09764

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Tuesday 11 April 2017

11-04-2017 AFCO_OJ(2017)04-11_1 PE 602.943v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/09575