Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Thursday 10 November 2016

10-11-2016 CJ20_PV(2016)11-10-1 PE 594.046v02-00
AFCO AFET

Documents in dossier CJ20/8/08255

MINUTES - Monday 11 July 2016

11-07-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)07-11-1 PE 589.328v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/06892

MINUTES - Monday 4 July 2016

04-07-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)07-04-1 PE 589.327v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/06925

MINUTES - Wednesday 15 June 2016

15-06-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)06-15-1 PE 589.307v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/06669

MINUTES - Monday 30 May 2016

30-05-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)05-30-1 PE 587.473v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/06498

MINUTES - Wednesday 20 April 2016

20-04-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)04-20-1 PE 585.763v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/06122

MINUTES - Monday 14 March 2016

14-03-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)03-14-1 PE 582.345v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/05893

MINUTES - Monday 22 February 2016

22-02-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)02-22-1 PE 582.296v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/05674

MINUTES - Thursday 14 January 2016

14-01-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)01-14-1 PE 577.024v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/05450

MINUTES - Wednesday 16 December 2015

16-12-2015 AFCO_PV(2015)12-16-1 PE 576.793v01-00
AFCO JURI

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/05294