Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Thursday 9 February 2017

09-02-2017 CJ20_PV(2017)02-09-1 PE 599.738v01-00
SEDE AFCO AFET

Documents in dossier CJ20/8/09178

MINUTES - Monday 30 January 2017

30-01-2017 AFCO_PV(2017)01-30-1 PE 604.560v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/08936

MINUTES - Wednesday 25 January 2017

25-01-2017 CJ20_PV(2017)01-25-1 PE 597.697v01-00
AFCO AFET

Documents in dossier CJ20/8/09025

MINUTES - Tuesday 24 January 2017

24-01-2017 AFCO_PV(2017)01-24-1 PE 602.954v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/08929

MINUTES - Thursday 15 December 2016

15-12-2016 CJ20_PV(2016)12-15-1 PE 597.436v01-00
SEDE AFCO AFET

Documents in dossier CJ20/8/08671

MINUTES - Thursday 8 December 2016

08-12-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)12-08-1 PE 599.854v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/08625

MINUTES - Monday 5 December 2016

05-12-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)12-05-1 PE 599.853v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/08517

MINUTES - Tuesday 29 November 2016

29-11-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)11-29-1 PE 599.504v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/08499

MINUTES - Thursday 10 November 2016

10-11-2016 CJ20_PV(2016)11-10-1 PE 594.046v02-00
AFCO AFET

Documents in dossier CJ20/8/08255

MINUTES - Tuesday 8 November 2016

08-11-2016 AFCO_PV(2016)11-08-1 PE 597.435v01-00
AFCO

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/08209