Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 27 September 2018 - Thursday 27 September 2018

11-09-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)09-27_1 PE 627.652v01-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 September 2018 - Monday 3 September 2018

03-09-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)09-03_1 PE 626.871v02-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Thursday 30 August 2018

13-08-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)08-29_1 PE 626.843v01-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 10 July 2018 - Tuesday 10 July 2018

04-07-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)07-10_1 PE 625.309v01-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 June 2018 - Thursday 28 June 2018

25-06-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)06-28_1 PE 623.852v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/13805

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018

11-06-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)06-20_1 PE 623.681v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/13183

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Wednesday 20 June 2018

11-06-2018 CJ26_OJ(2018)06-20_2 PE 623.682v01-00
ENVI AFET

Documents in dossier CJ26/8/13299

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 June 2018 - Monday 4 June 2018

31-05-2018 DROI_OJ(2018)06-04_1 PE 622.292v01-00
DROI AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Wednesday 16 May 2018

04-05-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)05-16_1 PE 622.000v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/12896

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

23-04-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE 620.970v02-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/12676