Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 January 2019 - Monday 28 January 2019

21-01-2019 AFET_OJ(2019)01-28_1 PE 632.962v01-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Tuesday 22 January 2019

15-01-2019 CJ19_OJ(2019)01-22_1 PE 632.885v01-00
DEVE AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 21 January 2019 - Tuesday 22 January 2019

15-01-2019 AFET_OJ(2019)01-21_1 PE 632.909v01-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 6 December 2018 - Thursday 6 December 2018

27-11-2018 CJ19_OJ(2018)12-06_1 PE 630.701v01-00
DEVE AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 6 December 2018 - Thursday 6 December 2018

27-11-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)12-06_1 PE 630.703v01-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 November 2018 - Monday 26 November 2018

20-11-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)11-26_1 PE 630.609v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/15028

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

13-11-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE 630.505v01-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 12 November 2018 - Monday 12 November 2018

24-10-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)11-12_1 PE 629.574v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/14744

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 8 October 2018 - Tuesday 9 October 2018

08-10-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)10-08_1 PE 628.481v02-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 27 September 2018 - Thursday 27 September 2018

27-09-2018 AFET_OJ(2018)09-27_1 PE 627.652v02-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/14499