Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 2 October 2017 - Monday 2 October 2017

20-09-2017 AFET_OJ(2017)10-02_1 PE 610.725v01-00
DEVE AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 14 September 2017 - Thursday 14 September 2017

31-08-2017 AFET_OJ(2017)09-14_1 PE 609.596v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/10572

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

30-08-2017 AFET_OJ(2017)08-30_1 PE 609.502v02-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/10448

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017

10-07-2017 AFET_OJ(2017)07-10_1 PE 607.942v02-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 July 2017 - Monday 3 July 2017

29-06-2017 CJ31_OJ(2017)07-03_1 PE 607.898v01-00
BUDG DEVE AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 June 2017 - Monday 26 June 2017

20-06-2017 AFET_OJ(2017)06-26_1 PE 606.213v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/10234

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 19 June 2017 - Tuesday 20 June 2017

19-06-2017 AFET_OJ(2017)06-19_1 PE 606.098v02-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/09956

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 31 May 2017 - Wednesday 31 May 2017

29-05-2017 AFET_OJ(2017)05-31_1 PE 604.873v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/10005

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017

19-05-2017 CJ27_OJ(2017)05-30_1 PE 604.821v01-00
CULT AFET

Documents in dossier CJ27/8/09993

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 29 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017

19-05-2017 AFET_OJ(2017)05-29_1 PE 604.844v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/09881