Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 19 July 2016 - Tuesday 19 July 2016

19-07-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)07-19_1 PE 587.466v02-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 July 2016 - Tuesday 12 July 2016

11-07-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)07-11_1 PE 585.735v02-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 July 2016 - Thursday 7 July 2016

30-06-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)07-07_1 PE 585.488v01-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 June 2016 - Monday 27 June 2016

22-06-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)06-27_1 PE 585.440v01-00
AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 June 2016 - Tuesday 14 June 2016

13-06-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)06-13_1 PE 584.153v03-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/06637

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 June 2016 - Monday 6 June 2016

31-05-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)06-06_1 PE 584.009v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/06626

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

23-05-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.438v02-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/06490

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 May 2016 - Thursday 12 May 2016

04-05-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)05-12_1 PE 582.263v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/06404

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 April 2016 - Tuesday 19 April 2016

12-04-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)04-18_1 PE 580.689v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/06105

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 April 2016 - Monday 11 April 2016

05-04-2016 AFET_OJ(2016)04-11_1 PE 580.571v01-00
AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/06104