Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

20-02-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)02-27_1 PE 599.805v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 28 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

14-02-2017 CJ25_OJ(2017)02-28_1 PE 599.736v01-00
FEMM AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 February 2017 - Monday 13 February 2017

07-02-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)02-13_1 PE 599.647v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

17-01-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)01-25_1 PE 597.513v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/08414

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 January 2017 - Monday 9 January 2017

15-12-2016 AGRI_OJ(2017)01-09_1 PE 595.716v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/08153

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 December 2016 - Monday 5 December 2016

30-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)12-05_1 PE 595.436v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/08152

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 29 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

22-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-29_1 PE 594.163v01-00
AGRI INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

22-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.162v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/08062

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 21 November 2016 - Monday 21 November 2016

14-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-21_1 PE 594.037v01-00
AGRI ENVI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/08150

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 November 2016 - Tuesday 8 November 2016

24-10-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-07_1 PE 592.386v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/07649