Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 23 January 2019 - Thursday 24 January 2019

16-01-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)01-23_1 PE 632.934v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 January 2019 - Monday 14 January 2019

08-01-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)01-14_2 PE 632.789v01-00
AGRI ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 January 2019 - Monday 14 January 2019

08-01-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)01-14_1 PE 632.791v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 January 2019 - Monday 7 January 2019

20-12-2018 AGRI_OJ(2019)01-07_2 PE 632.732v01-00
AGRI ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 January 2019 - Monday 7 January 2019

20-12-2018 AGRI_OJ(2019)01-07_1 PE 632.733v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 December 2018 - Monday 3 December 2018

26-11-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)12-03_1 PE 630.676v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/14969

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

14-11-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE 630.519v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/14771

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 12 November 2018 - Monday 12 November 2018

07-11-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)11-12_1 PE 630.398v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/14703

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 November 2018 - Monday 5 November 2018

26-10-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)11-05_1 PE 629.620v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/14695

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 October 2018 - Monday 22 October 2018

22-10-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)10-22_1 PE 629.405v02-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/14694