Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 December 2016 - Monday 5 December 2016

30-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)12-05_1 PE 595.436v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 29 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

22-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-29_1 PE 594.163v01-00
AGRI INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

22-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.162v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 21 November 2016 - Monday 21 November 2016

14-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-21_1 PE 594.037v01-00
AGRI ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 November 2016 - Tuesday 8 November 2016

24-10-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-07_1 PE 592.386v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/07649

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 November 2016 - Monday 7 November 2016

19-10-2016 CJ25_OJ(2016)11-07_1 PE 592.313v01-00
FEMM AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 October 2016 - Wednesday 12 October 2016

06-10-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)10-12_2 PE 592.121v01-00
AGRI DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 October 2016 - Thursday 13 October 2016

05-10-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)10-12_1 PE 592.085v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/07279

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 September 2016 - Thursday 29 September 2016

19-09-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)09-26_1 PE 589.306v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/07277

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 September 2016 - Monday 26 September 2016

19-09-2016 CJ25_OJ(2016)09-26_1 PE 589.308v01-00
FEMM AGRI

Documents in dossier CJ25/8/07674