Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 8 April 2019

02-04-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)04-08_1 PE637.485v01-00
AGRI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 1 April 2019

26-03-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)04-01_1 PE637.383v01-00
AGRI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 2 April 2019

26-03-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)04-02_1 PE637.385v01-00
AGRI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 March 2019

12-03-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)03-18_1 PE636.399v01-00
AGRI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 7 March 2019

28-02-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)03-07_1 PE636.225v01-00
AGRI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 4 March 2019

26-02-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)03-04_1 PE636.203v01-00
AGRI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 February 2019 - Tuesday, 19 February 2019

14-02-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)02-18_1 PE634.851v01-00
AGRI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 7 February 2019

30-01-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)02-07_1 PE634.602v01-00
AGRI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 29 January 2019

22-01-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)01-29_1 PE633.055v01-00
AGRI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - Thursday, 24 January 2019

16-01-2019 AGRI_OJ(2019)01-23_1 PE632.934v01-00
AGRI