Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 July 2018 - Tuesday 10 July 2018

03-07-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)07-09_1 PE 625.296v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/13219

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018

20-06-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)06-20_1 PE 623.733v02-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/12519

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 June 2018 - Monday 11 June 2018

04-06-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)06-11_1 PE 623.600v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 June 2018 - Monday 4 June 2018

28-05-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)06-04_1 PE 622.277v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/12972

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Thursday 17 May 2018

07-05-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)05-16_1 PE 622.019v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/12293

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

17-04-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE 620.928v02-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/12175

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 April 2018 - Thursday 12 April 2018

27-03-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)04-12_1 PE 619.406v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/12583

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 19 March 2018 - Tuesday 20 March 2018

14-03-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)03-19_1 PE 619.243v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/12176

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 12 March 2018 - Monday 12 March 2018

05-03-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)03-12_1 PE 619.112v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/12173

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 27 February 2018 - Tuesday 27 February 2018

20-02-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)02-27_1 PE 618.180v01-00
AGRI DEVE

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/12165