Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 January 2018 - Tuesday 23 January 2018

16-01-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)01-22_1 PE 616.626v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 11 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018

03-01-2018 AGRI_OJ(2018)01-11_1 PE 615.580v01-00
AGRI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 December 2017 - Thursday 7 December 2017

01-12-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)12-07_1 PE 615.301v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/11340

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 December 2017 - Monday 4 December 2017

27-11-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)12-04_1 PE 615.218v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/11368

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 29 November 2017 - Wednesday 29 November 2017

21-11-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)11-29_1 PE 613.599v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/11341

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Thursday 23 November 2017

16-11-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)11-22_1 PE 613.523v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/10991

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 November 2017 - Monday 13 November 2017

07-11-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)11-13_1 PE 613.313v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/11426

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 November 2017 - Thursday 9 November 2017

30-10-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)11-09_1 PE 613.259v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/10996

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 November 2017 - Monday 6 November 2017

26-10-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)11-06_1 PE 612.356v01-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/10995

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 October 2017 - Tuesday 10 October 2017

05-10-2017 AGRI_OJ(2017)10-09_1 PE 612.006v02-00
AGRI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/10907