Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Tuesday, 2 April 2019

17-04-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)04-02-1 PE637.582v01-00
AGRI

 

MINUTES - Monday, 8 April 2019

11-04-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)04-08-1 PE637.577v01-00
AGRI

 

MINUTES - Monday, 18 March 2019

10-04-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)03-18-1 PE637.384v01-00
AGRI

 

MINUTES - Monday, 1 April 2019

10-04-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)04-01-1 PE637.571v01-00
AGRI

 

MINUTES - Monday, 18 February 2019 - Tuesday, 19 February 2019

20-03-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)02-18-1 PE636.143v01-00
AGRI

 

MINUTES - Monday, 4 March 2019

20-03-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)03-04-1 PE636.304v01-00
AGRI

 

MINUTES - Thursday, 7 March 2019

20-03-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)03-07-1 PE636.330v01-00
AGRI

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 29 January 2019

13-02-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)01-29-1 PE634.695v02-00
AGRI

 

MINUTES - Thursday, 7 February 2019

13-02-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)02-07-1 PE634.793v01-00
AGRI

 

MINUTES - Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - Thursday, 24 January 2019

05-02-2019 AGRI_PV(2019)01-23-1 PE634.599v01-00
AGRI