Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 December 2017 - Monday 4 December 2017

27-11-2017 BUDG_OJ(2017)12-04_1 PE 615.196v01-00
BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 23 November 2017 - Thursday 23 November 2017

15-11-2017 CJ16_OJ(2017)11-23_1 PE 613.507v01-00
ECON BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Thursday 23 November 2017

14-11-2017 BUDG_OJ(2017)11-22_1 PE 613.496v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/11513

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 November 2017 - Thursday 9 November 2017

26-10-2017 BUDG_OJ(2017)11-09_1 PE 612.366v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/11191

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 October 2017 - Tuesday 10 October 2017

03-10-2017 BUDG_OJ(2017)10-09_1 PE 612.010v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/11147

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 26 September 2017 - Wednesday 27 September 2017

18-09-2017 BUDG_OJ(2017)09-26_1 PE 610.701v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/11039

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 14 September 2017 - Thursday 14 September 2017

06-09-2017 BUDG_OJ(2017)09-14_1 PE 610.536v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/10912

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

14-07-2017 BUDG_OJ(2017)08-30_1 PE 608.140v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/10479

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017

04-07-2017 BUDG_OJ(2017)07-10_1 PE 607.970v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/10419

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 July 2017 - Monday 3 July 2017

29-06-2017 CJ31_OJ(2017)07-03_1 PE 607.898v01-00
BUDG DEVE AFET