Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 May 2016 - Monday 30 May 2016

23-05-2016 CJ16_OJ(2016)05-30_1 PE 583.889v01-00
ECON BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

11-05-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.337v01-00
BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 April 2016 - Tuesday 26 April 2016

18-04-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)04-25_1 PE 580.775v01-00
BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 26 April 2016 - Tuesday 26 April 2016

18-04-2016 CJ16_OJ(2016)04-26_1 PE 580.787v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/06244

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 April 2016 - Monday 11 April 2016

05-04-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)04-11_1 PE 580.569v01-00
BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 April 2016 - Monday 4 April 2016

23-03-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)04-04_1 PE 580.475v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05902

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 23 March 2016 - Wednesday 23 March 2016

16-03-2016 CJ16_OJ(2016)03-23_1 PE 578.846v01-00
ECON BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 March 2016 - Thursday 17 March 2016

04-03-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)03-16_1 PE 578.701v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05681

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 18 February 2016 - Thursday 18 February 2016

05-02-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)02-18_1 PE 576.832v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05649

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 23 February 2016 - Tuesday 23 February 2016

05-02-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)02-23_1 PE 576.864v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05671