Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 January 2017 - Thursday 12 January 2017

19-12-2016 BUDG_OJ(2017)01-12_1 PE 595.748v01-00
BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 January 2017 - Monday 9 January 2017

16-12-2016 CJ16_OJ(2017)01-09_1 PE 595.728v01-00
ECON BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 January 2017 - Monday 9 January 2017

15-12-2016 BUDG_OJ(2017)01-09_1 PE 595.713v01-00
CONT BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 December 2016 - Thursday 8 December 2016

08-12-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)12-08_1 PE 595.467v02-00
BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 24 November 2016 - Thursday 24 November 2016

18-11-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)11-24_1 PE 594.123v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/08456

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 9 November 2016 - Wednesday 9 November 2016

04-11-2016 CJ16_OJ(2016)11-09_1 PE 593.888v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/08346

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 9 November 2016 - Thursday 10 November 2016

27-10-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)11-09_1 PE 592.434v01-00
BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 October 2016 - Monday 24 October 2016

18-10-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)10-24_1 PE 592.274v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/08131

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 October 2016 - Tuesday 11 October 2016

05-10-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)10-10_1 PE 592.086v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/07852

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 28 September 2016 - Thursday 29 September 2016

21-09-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)09-28_1 PE 589.361v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/07804