Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Monday 4 July 2016

05-07-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)07-04-1 PE 585.736v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/06948

MINUTES - Monday 30 May 2016

01-07-2016 CJ16_PV(2016)05-30-1 PE 585.518v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/06434

MINUTES - Monday 23 May 2016

22-06-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)05-23-1 PE 583.877v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/06255

MINUTES - Monday 25 April 2016

30-05-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)04-25-1 PE 582.065v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/06124

MINUTES - Monday 11 April 2016

30-05-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)04-11-1 PE 582.268v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/06119

MINUTES - Tuesday 13 October 2015

11-05-2016 CJ16_PV(2015)10-13-1 PE 580.776v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/04725

MINUTES - Tuesday 15 December 2015

10-05-2016 CJ16_PV(2015)12-15-1 PE 577.066v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/05264

MINUTES - Tuesday 26 April 2016

10-05-2016 CJ16_PV(2016)04-26-1 PE 582.204v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/06244

MINUTES - Monday 4 April 2016

03-05-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)04-04-1 PE 580.546v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05902

MINUTES - Tuesday 16 June 2015

19-04-2016 CJ16_PV(2015)06-16-1 PE 560.768v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/03674