Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Monday, 13 January 2020

24-01-2020 CJ16_PV(2020)01-13-1 PE646.805v01-00
ECON BUDG

 

MINUTES - Thursday, 12 December 2019

10-01-2020 BUDG_PV(2019)12-12-1 PE644.994v01-00
BUDG

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

10-12-2019 CJ13_PV(2019)11-12-1 PE644.772v01-00
CONT BUDG

 

MINUTES - Monday, 25 November 2019

04-12-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)11-25-1 PE644.801v01-00
BUDG

 

MINUTES - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

14-11-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)11-06-1 PE643.094v01-00
BUDG

 

MINUTES - Monday, 14 October 2019

24-10-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)10-14-1 PE642.949v01-00
BUDG

 

MINUTES - Monday, 30 September 2019 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

23-10-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)09-30-1 PE642.864v01-00
BUDG

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 24 September 2019

07-10-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)09-24-1 PE641.265v01-00
BUDG

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 3 September 2019

17-09-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)09-03-1 PE641.073v01-00
BUDG

 

MINUTES - Monday, 22 July 2019 - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

01-08-2019 BUDG_PV(2019)07-22-1 PE639.936v01-00
BUDG