Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Tuesday 13 October 2015

11-05-2016 CJ16_PV(2015)10-13-1 PE 580.776v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/04725

MINUTES - Tuesday 15 December 2015

10-05-2016 CJ16_PV(2015)12-15-1 PE 577.066v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/05264

MINUTES - Tuesday 26 April 2016

10-05-2016 CJ16_PV(2016)04-26-1 PE 582.204v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/06244

MINUTES - Monday 4 April 2016

03-05-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)04-04-1 PE 580.546v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05902

MINUTES - Tuesday 16 June 2015

19-04-2016 CJ16_PV(2015)06-16-1 PE 560.768v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/03674

MINUTES - Wednesday 16 March 2016

13-04-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)03-16-1 PE 578.759v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05681

MINUTES - Monday 15 February 2016

02-03-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)02-15-1 PE 576.882v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05629

MINUTES - Thursday 18 February 2016

02-03-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)02-18-1 PE 576.883v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05649

MINUTES - Tuesday 23 February 2016

02-03-2016 BUDG_PV(2016)02-23-1 PE 578.517v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05671

MINUTES - Tuesday 27 October 2015

25-02-2016 BUDG_PV(2015)10-27-1 PE 573.166v01-00
LIBE BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/04742