Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Thursday 3 December 2015

22-12-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)12-03-1 PE 572.931v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/04973

MINUTES - Thursday 10 December 2015

22-12-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)12-10-1 PE 573.121v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/05117

MINUTES - Thursday 19 November 2015

07-12-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)11-19-1 PE 572.930v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/04764

MINUTES - Monday 12 October 2015

06-11-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)10-12-1 PE 569.655v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/04521

MINUTES - Thursday 22 October 2015

29-10-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)10-22-1 PE 569.856v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/04668

MINUTES - Monday 28 September 2015

20-10-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)09-28-1 PE 567.844v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/04426

MINUTES - Wednesday 30 September 2015

20-10-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)09-30-1 PE 567.845v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/04574

MINUTES - Monday 14 September 2015

06-10-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)09-14-1 PE 567.725v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/04402

MINUTES - Thursday 3 September 2015

18-09-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)09-03-1 PE 565.187v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03819

MINUTES - Wednesday 15 July 2015

31-08-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)07-15-1 PE 565.014v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03685