Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Monday 4 December 2017

12-12-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)12-04-1 PE 615.239v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/11649

MINUTES - Wednesday 22 November 2017

01-12-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)11-22-1 PE 613.647v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/11513

MINUTES - Thursday 14 September 2017

30-11-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)09-14-1 PE 610.710v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/10912

MINUTES - Monday 9 October 2017

30-11-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)10-09-1 PE 612.137v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/11147

MINUTES - Tuesday 26 September 2017

21-11-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)09-26-1 PE 610.887v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/11039

MINUTES - Thursday 9 November 2017

21-11-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)11-09-1 PE 613.390v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/11191

MINUTES - Monday 10 July 2017

08-11-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)07-10-1 PE 608.055v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/10419

MINUTES - Wednesday 30 August 2017

08-11-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)08-30-1 PE 612.009v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/10479

MINUTES - Thursday 29 June 2017

19-09-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)06-29-1 PE 607.947v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/10257

MINUTES - Wednesday 28 June 2017

14-09-2017 BUDG_PV(2017)06-28-1 PE 607.933v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/10222