Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Thursday 26 March 2015

22-05-2015 CJ16_PV(2015)03-26-1 PE 552.106v03-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/02932

MINUTES - Wednesday 6 May 2015

21-05-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)05-06-1 PE 557.170v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03314

MINUTES - Tuesday 24 March 2015

06-05-2015 CJ15_PV(2015)03-24-1 PE 554.954v01-00
SEDE BUDG AFET

Documents in dossier CJ15/8/03022

MINUTES - Tuesday 14 April 2015

06-05-2015 CJ15_PV(2015)04-14-1 PE 554.956v01-00
BUDG AFET

Documents in dossier CJ15/8/03023

MINUTES - Monday 27 April 2015

29-04-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)04-27-1 PE 557.035v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03211

MINUTES - Thursday 16 April 2015

21-04-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)04-16-1 PE 554.865v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03068

MINUTES - Wednesday 1 April 2015

15-04-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)04-01-1 PE 554.740v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/02929

MINUTES - Monday 16 March 2015

25-03-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)03-16-1 PE 552.022v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/02820

MINUTES - Thursday 12 March 2015

23-03-2015 CJ16_PV(2015)03-12-1 PE 551.955v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/02931

MINUTES - Thursday 26 February 2015

12-03-2015 CJ15_PV(2015)02-26-1 PE 551.780v01-00
SEDE BUDG AFET

Documents in dossier CJ15/8/02498