Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Monday 20 April 2015

11-06-2015 CJ16_PV(2015)04-20-1 PE 554.945v01-00
ECON BUDG

MINUTES - Tuesday 5 May 2015

09-06-2015 CONT_PV(2015)05-05-1 PE 557.142v01-00
CONT BUDG

Documents in dossier CONT/8/03288

MINUTES - Tuesday 26 May 2015

03-06-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)05-26-1 PE 557.294v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03371

MINUTES - Wednesday 27 May 2015

03-06-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)05-27-1 PE 557.300v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03431

MINUTES - Thursday 26 March 2015

22-05-2015 CJ16_PV(2015)03-26-1 PE 552.106v03-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/02932

MINUTES - Wednesday 6 May 2015

21-05-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)05-06-1 PE 557.170v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03314

MINUTES - Tuesday 24 March 2015

06-05-2015 CJ15_PV(2015)03-24-1 PE 554.954v01-00
SEDE BUDG AFET

Documents in dossier CJ15/8/03022

MINUTES - Tuesday 14 April 2015

06-05-2015 CJ15_PV(2015)04-14-1 PE 554.956v01-00
BUDG AFET

Documents in dossier CJ15/8/03023

MINUTES - Monday 27 April 2015

29-04-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)04-27-1 PE 557.035v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03211

MINUTES - Thursday 16 April 2015

21-04-2015 BUDG_PV(2015)04-16-1 PE 554.865v01-00
BUDG

Documents in dossier BUDG/8/03068