Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 27 September 2018 - Thursday 27 September 2018

21-09-2018 CONT_OJ(2018)09-27_1 PE 627.913v01-00
CONT

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 September 2018 - Monday 10 September 2018

10-09-2018 CONT_OJ(2018)09-10_1 PE 625.540v02-00
CONT

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 September 2018 - Monday 3 September 2018

03-09-2018 CONT_OJ(2018)09-03_1 PE 625.539v02-00
CONT

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Thursday 12 July 2018

03-07-2018 CONT_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE 625.324v01-00
CONT

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 June 2018 - Monday 25 June 2018

21-06-2018 CONT_OJ(2018)06-25_1 PE 623.829v01-00
CONT

Documents in dossier CONT/8/13643

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018

11-06-2018 CONT_OJ(2018)06-20_1 PE 623.703v01-00
CONT

Documents in dossier CONT/8/13631

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018

04-05-2018 CONT_OJ(2018)05-14_1 PE 622.013v01-00
CONT

Documents in dossier CONT/8/13012

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Wednesday 25 April 2018

23-04-2018 CONT_OJ(2018)04-25_1 PE 621.002v01-00
CONT

Documents in dossier CONT/8/12810

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 April 2018 - Monday 23 April 2018

17-04-2018 CJ13_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE 620.967v01-00
CONT BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 16 April 2018 - Monday 16 April 2018

11-04-2018 CONT_OJ(2018)04-16_1 PE 620.836v01-00
CONT

Documents in dossier CONT/8/12622