Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 September 2016 - Monday 26 September 2016

15-09-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)09-26_1 PE 589.256v01-00
CULT

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 September 2016 - Monday 5 September 2016

29-08-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)09-05_1 PE 587.668v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/06969

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 13 July 2016 - Wednesday 13 July 2016

04-07-2016 CJ23_OJ(2016)07-13_1 PE 585.716v01-00
CULT ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ23/8/06934

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 13 July 2016 - Thursday 14 July 2016

04-07-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)07-13_1 PE 585.626v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/06804

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 June 2016 - Tuesday 21 June 2016

13-06-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)06-20_1 PE 584.195v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/06540

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 May 2016 - Monday 30 May 2016

20-05-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)05-30_1 PE 582.434v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/06257

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 April 2016 - Tuesday 26 April 2016

18-04-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)04-25_1 PE 580.790v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/06117

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 April 2016 - Tuesday 19 April 2016

07-04-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)04-18_1 PE 580.605v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/06118

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 March 2016 - Tuesday 15 March 2016

09-03-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)03-14_1 PE 578.692v02-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/05887

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 17 February 2016 - Thursday 18 February 2016

05-02-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)02-17_1 PE 576.838v02-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/05510