Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017

06-04-2017 CULT_OJ(2017)04-25_1 PE 602.966v01-00
CULT

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Wednesday 22 March 2017

14-03-2017 CJ27_OJ(2017)03-22_1 PE 601.165v01-00
CULT AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 23 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017

14-03-2017 CJ28_OJ(2017)03-23_1 PE 601.161v01-00
CULT EMPL

Documents in dossier CJ28/8/09411

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017

13-03-2017 CULT_OJ(2017)03-22_1 PE 601.137v01-00
CULT

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 February 2017 - Monday 27 February 2017

27-02-2017 CJ28_OJ(2017)02-27_1 PE 599.730v01-00
CULT EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

15-02-2017 CULT_OJ(2017)02-27_1 PE 599.721v01-00
CULT

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 January 2017 - Tuesday 24 January 2017

13-01-2017 CULT_OJ(2017)01-23_1 PE 597.471v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/08844

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 January 2017 - Monday 9 January 2017

15-12-2016 CJ27_OJ(2017)01-09_1 PE 595.720v01-00
CULT AFET

Documents in dossier CJ27/8/08774

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 December 2016 - Monday 5 December 2016

25-11-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)12-05_1 PE 594.204v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/08550

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Monday 28 November 2016

17-11-2016 CULT_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.100v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/08227