Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 December 2018 - Monday 3 December 2018

26-11-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)12-03_1 PE 630.683v01-00
CULT

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 19 November 2018 - Tuesday 20 November 2018

14-11-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)11-19_1 PE 630.484v02-00
CULT

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 15 November 2018

07-11-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)11-15_1 PE 630.420v01-00
CULT

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 November 2018 - Thursday 8 November 2018

25-10-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)11-08_1 PE 629.573v01-00
CULT

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 October 2018 - Monday 22 October 2018

15-10-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)10-22_1 PE 628.696v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/14674

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 10 October 2018 - Wednesday 10 October 2018

03-10-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)10-10_1 PE 628.455v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/14533

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 September 2018 - Monday 24 September 2018

24-09-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)09-24_1 PE 627.705v02-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/14474

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 September 2018 - Monday 3 September 2018

27-08-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)09-03_1 PE 626.940v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/14475

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Wednesday 11 July 2018

29-06-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE 623.959v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/13237

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 June 2018 - Tuesday 19 June 2018

08-06-2018 CULT_OJ(2018)06-18_1 PE 623.678v01-00
CULT

Documents in dossier CULT/8/13124