Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 December 2017 - Monday 4 December 2017

27-11-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)12-04_1 PE 615.199v01-00
DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 November 2017 - Tuesday 21 November 2017

10-11-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)11-20_1 PE 613.405v01-00
DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 November 2017 - Monday 6 November 2017

20-10-2017 CJ07_OJ(2017)11-06_1 PE 612.220v01-00
FEMM DEVE

Documents in dossier CJ07/8/11264

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 October 2017 - Tuesday 10 October 2017

02-10-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)10-09_1 PE 610.928v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/11153

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 10 October 2017 - Tuesday 10 October 2017

02-10-2017 CJ07_OJ(2017)10-10_1 PE 612.003v01-00
FEMM DEVE

Documents in dossier CJ07/8/11173

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 2 October 2017 - Monday 2 October 2017

20-09-2017 AFET_OJ(2017)10-02_1 PE 610.725v01-00
DEVE AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/11041

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 September 2017 - Monday 25 September 2017

15-09-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)09-25_1 PE 610.690v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/11004

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

23-08-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)08-30_1 PE 609.518v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/10587

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Wednesday 12 July 2017

05-07-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)07-12_1 PE 607.973v01-00
DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 July 2017 - Monday 3 July 2017

29-06-2017 CJ31_OJ(2017)07-03_1 PE 607.898v01-00
BUDG DEVE AFET