Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 July 2016 - Tuesday 12 July 2016

04-07-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)07-11_1 PE 585.724v01-00
DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 30 June 2016 - Thursday 30 June 2016

28-06-2016 BUDG_OJ(2016)06-30_1 PE 585.574v01-00
BUDG DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 June 2016 - Tuesday 21 June 2016

08-06-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)06-20_1 PE 584.188v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/06724

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

17-05-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.422v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/06511

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 21 April 2016

11-04-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)04-20_1 PE 580.670v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/06132

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 March 2016 - Tuesday 15 March 2016

07-03-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)03-14_1 PE 578.702v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/05910

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 17 February 2016 - Thursday 18 February 2016

09-02-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)02-17_1 PE 576.878v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/05626

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 January 2016 - Monday 25 January 2016

15-01-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)01-25_1 PE 575.259v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/05496

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 December 2015 - Monday 14 December 2015

08-12-2015 AFET_OJ(2015)12-14_1 PE 573.022v01-00
DEVE AFET

Documents in dossier AFET/8/05198

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 November 2015 - Tuesday 1 December 2015

20-11-2015 DEVE_OJ(2015)11-30_1 PE 572.833v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/05000