Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 28 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

17-02-2017 CJ31_OJ(2017)02-28_1 PE 599.786v01-00
BUDG DEVE AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 28 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

16-02-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)02-28_1 PE 599.787v01-00
DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 February 2017 - Monday 6 February 2017

31-01-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)02-06_1 PE 597.732v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/09149

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 31 January 2017 - Tuesday 31 January 2017

25-01-2017 CJ19_OJ(2017)01-31_1 PE 597.626v01-00
DEVE AFET

Documents in dossier CJ19/8/09104

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 24 January 2017 - Tuesday 24 January 2017

24-01-2017 CJ19_OJ(2017)01-24_1 PE 597.503v02-00
DEVE AFET

Documents in dossier CJ19/8/08975

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

17-01-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)01-25_1 PE 597.508v01-00
DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 12 December 2016 - Monday 12 December 2016

08-12-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)12-12_1 PE 595.444v02-00
DEVE AFET

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/08394

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

21-11-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.130v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/08398

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 November 2016 - Tuesday 8 November 2016

07-11-2016 DEVE_OJ(2016)11-07_1 PE 593.822v02-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/08253

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 November 2016 - Monday 7 November 2016

28-10-2016 CJ19_OJ(2016)11-07_1 PE 593.819v01-00
DEVE AFET