Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 June 2017 - Monday 26 June 2017

16-06-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)06-26_1 PE 606.185v01-00
DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 29 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017

29-05-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)05-29_1 PE 604.846v02-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/09985

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 15 May 2017 - Monday 15 May 2017

05-05-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)05-15_1 PE 604.636v01-00
DEVE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 3 May 2017 - Wednesday 3 May 2017

24-04-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)05-03_1 PE 603.085v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/09789

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017

11-04-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)04-24_1 PE 603.014v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/09687

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017

10-04-2017 CJ31_OJ(2017)04-24_1 PE 602.990v01-00
BUDG DEVE AFET

Documents in dossier CJ31/8/09683

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Tuesday 11 April 2017

03-04-2017 CJ31_OJ(2017)04-11_1 PE 602.810v01-00
BUDG DEVE AFET

Documents in dossier CJ31/8/09625

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 21 March 2017 - Tuesday 21 March 2017

21-03-2017 CJ31_OJ(2017)03-21_1 PE 601.128v02-00
BUDG DEVE AFET

Documents in dossier CJ31/8/09413

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 March 2017 - Tuesday 21 March 2017

13-03-2017 DEVE_OJ(2017)03-20_1 PE 601.148v01-00
DEVE

Documents in dossier DEVE/8/09398

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 8 March 2017 - Wednesday 8 March 2017

01-03-2017 CJ31_OJ(2017)03-08_1 PE 601.012v01-00
BUDG DEVE AFET

Documents in dossier CJ31/8/09353