Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Monday, 4 March 2019

16-04-2019 CJ19_PV(2019)03-04-1 PE637.310v01-00
DEVE AFET

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 2 April 2019

09-04-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)04-02-1 PE637.515v01-00
DEVE

 

MINUTES - Thursday, 7 February 2019

29-03-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)02-07-1 PE637.378v01-00
DEVE

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - Wednesday, 27 February 2019

28-03-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)02-26-1 PE636.305v01-00
DEVE

 

MINUTES - Tuesday, 22 January 2019

21-03-2019 CJ19_PV(2019)01-22-1 PE636.391v01-00
DEVE AFET

 

MINUTES - Wednesday, 27 February 2019

21-03-2019 CJ37_PV(2019)02-27-1 PE636.235v01-00
ENVI DEVE

 

MINUTES - Thursday, 7 February 2019

22-02-2019 CJ37_PV(2019)02-07-1 PE634.800v01-00
ENVI DEVE

 

MINUTES - Monday, 8 October 2018 - Tuesday, 9 October 2018

18-02-2019 DEVE_PV(2018)10-08-1 PE630.369v01-00
DEVE

 

MINUTES - Monday, 21 January 2019 - Tuesday, 22 January 2019

18-02-2019 DEVE_PV(2019)01-21-1 PE634.540v01-00
DEVE

 

MINUTES - Monday, 19 November 2018 - Tuesday, 20 November 2018

12-02-2019 DEVE_PV(2018)11-19-1 PE631.803v01-00
DEVE