Search

Search

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

19-06-2017 DROI_OJ(2017)06-21_1 PE 606.137v02-00
DROI

MINUTES - Tuesday 30 May 2017

14-06-2017 DROI_PV(2017)05-30-1 PE 604.820v01-00
DROI

Documents in dossier DROI/8/09901

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 June 2017 - Thursday 8 June 2017

07-06-2017 DROI_OJ(2017)06-08_1 PE 604.670v02-00
DROI

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017

19-05-2017 DROI_OJ(2017)05-30_1 PE 604.742v01-00
DROI

Documents in dossier DROI/8/09901

MINUTES - Tuesday 11 April 2017

11-05-2017 DROI_PV(2017)04-11-1 PE 602.759v01-00
DROI

Documents in dossier DROI/8/09609

MINUTES - Wednesday 3 May 2017

05-05-2017 DROI_PV(2017)05-03-1 PE 603.040v01-00
DROI

Documents in dossier DROI/8/09651

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 3 May 2017 - Thursday 4 May 2017

28-04-2017 DROI_OJ(2017)05-03_1 PE 603.084v02-00
DROI

Documents in dossier DROI/8/09651

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Wednesday 12 April 2017

06-04-2017 DROI_OJ(2017)04-11_1 PE 602.797v01-00
DROI

Documents in dossier DROI/8/09609

MINUTES - Thursday 9 March 2017

03-04-2017 DROI_PV(2017)03-09-1 PE 600.942v01-00
DROI

Documents in dossier DROI/8/09200

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Wednesday 22 March 2017

20-03-2017 DROI_OJ(2017)03-22_1 PE 601.123v02-00
DROI