Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 19 June 2018 - Tuesday 19 June 2018

08-06-2018 CJ32_OJ(2018)06-19_1 PE 623.679v01-00
AFCO ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 June 2018 - Tuesday 19 June 2018

08-06-2018 ECON_OJ(2018)06-18_1 PE 623.680v01-00
ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 24 May 2018 - Thursday 24 May 2018

24-05-2018 CJ32_OJ(2018)05-24_1 PE 622.134v01-00
AFCO ECON

Documents in dossier CJ32/8/13062

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 June 2018 - Monday 4 June 2018

24-05-2018 ECON_OJ(2018)06-04_1 PE 622.240v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/13142

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018

18-05-2018 ECON_OJ(2018)05-28_1 PE 622.164v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/12946

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Thursday 17 May 2018

03-05-2018 ECON_OJ(2018)05-16_1 PE 622.003v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/12938

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

16-04-2018 ECON_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE 620.906v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/12634

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

16-04-2018 CJ32_OJ(2018)04-24_1 PE 620.907v01-00
AFCO ECON

Documents in dossier CJ32/8/12642

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 April 2018 - Monday 9 April 2018

28-03-2018 ECON_OJ(2018)04-09_1 PE 619.428v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/12557

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 March 2018 - Tuesday 27 March 2018

16-03-2018 ECON_OJ(2018)03-26_1 PE 619.277v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/12376