Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 November 2019

11-11-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)11-18_2 PE643.139v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 4 November 2019

22-10-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)11-04_1 PE642.944v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 21 October 2019

14-10-2019 CJ36_OJ(2019)10-21_1 PE642.883v01-00
ENVI ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

04-10-2019 ITRE_OJ(2019)10-08_1 PE641.377v01-00
ITRE IMCO ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 7 October 2019

01-10-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)10-07_1 PE641.333v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

27-09-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)10-08_1 PE641.320v01-00
EMPL ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 3 October 2019

27-09-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)10-03_1 PE641.321v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

26-09-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)10-02_1 PE641.285v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 23 September 2019 - Tuesday, 24 September 2019

18-09-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)09-23_1 PE641.212v01-00
ECON

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 16 September 2019

12-09-2019 ECON_OJ(2019)09-16_1 PE641.145v01-00
ECON