Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017

10-04-2017 CJ16_OJ(2017)04-24_1 PE 602.999v01-00
ECON BUDG

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017

10-04-2017 ECON_OJ(2017)04-24_1 PE 603.000v01-00
ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 April 2017 - Monday 10 April 2017

31-03-2017 ECON_OJ(2017)04-10_1 PE 602.846v01-00
ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 April 2017 - Monday 3 April 2017

28-03-2017 CJ16_OJ(2017)04-03_1 PE 602.758v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/09551

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 March 2017 - Monday 27 March 2017

20-03-2017 ECON_OJ(2017)03-27_1 PE 601.230v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/09511

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 March 2017 - Monday 20 March 2017

15-03-2017 CJ16_OJ(2017)03-20_1 PE 601.169v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/09405

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017

14-03-2017 ECON_OJ(2017)03-22_1 PE 601.167v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/09276

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 21 March 2017 - Tuesday 21 March 2017

14-03-2017 ECON_OJ(2017)03-21_1 PE 601.168v01-00
ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 March 2017 - Monday 13 March 2017

07-03-2017 CJ16_OJ(2017)03-13_1 PE 601.092v01-00
ECON BUDG

Documents in dossier CJ16/8/09278

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 March 2017 - Thursday 9 March 2017

02-03-2017 ECON_OJ(2017)03-09_1 PE 601.028v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/09330