Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 13 December 2018 - Thursday 13 December 2018

13-12-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)12-13_1 PE 631.898v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 December 2018 - Monday 3 December 2018

03-12-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)12-03_1 PE 630.680v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/15062

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 27 November 2018 - Tuesday 27 November 2018

27-11-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)11-27_1 PE 630.603v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/15022

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 19 November 2018 - Tuesday 20 November 2018

19-11-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)11-19_1 PE 630.434v02-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 15 November 2018

15-11-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)11-15_1 PE 630.414v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 18 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

18-10-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)10-18_1 PE 628.648v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 9 October 2018 - Tuesday 9 October 2018

09-10-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)10-09_1 PE 628.482v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/14660

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 September 2018 - Monday 24 September 2018

24-09-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)09-24_1 PE 627.837v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 6 September 2018 - Thursday 6 September 2018

06-09-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)09-06_1 PE 626.986v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/14470

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Wednesday 29 August 2018

29-08-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)08-29_1 PE 626.902v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/14028