Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 February 2017 - Monday 6 February 2017

06-02-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)02-06_1 PE 597.456v03-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

25-01-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)01-25_1 PE 597.455v05-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 December 2016 - Thursday 8 December 2016

08-12-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)12-08_1 PE 595.423v02-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 12 December 2016 - Monday 12 December 2016

05-12-2016 ECON_OJ(2016)12-12_1 PE 595.495v01-00
EMPL ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 December 2016 - Monday 5 December 2016

05-12-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)12-05_1 PE 595.396v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/08518

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 29 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

29-11-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)11-29_1 PE 594.124v04-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 November 2016 - Tuesday 8 November 2016

07-11-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)11-07_1 PE 592.400v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/08162

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 October 2016 - Thursday 13 October 2016

12-10-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)10-12_1 PE 592.082v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/08048

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 September 2016 - Monday 26 September 2016

26-09-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)09-26_1 PE 589.271v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/07625

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Thursday 1 September 2016

31-08-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)08-31_1 PE 587.659v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/07130