Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 January 2018 - Tuesday 23 January 2018

22-01-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)01-22_1 PE 616.621v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 11 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018

11-01-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)01-11_1 PE 616.550v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 December 2017 - Monday 4 December 2017

04-12-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)12-04_1 PE 613.644v02-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 November 2017 - Tuesday 28 November 2017

27-11-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)11-27_1 PE 613.550v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11543

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 21 November 2017 - Tuesday 21 November 2017

21-11-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)11-21_1 PE 613.418v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11455

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 November 2017 - Monday 27 November 2017

20-11-2017 ECON_OJ(2017)11-27_1 PE 613.574v01-00
EMPL ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/11448

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 November 2017 - Thursday 9 November 2017

09-11-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)11-09_1 PE 612.293v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11314

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 November 2017 - Monday 6 November 2017

06-11-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)11-06_1 PE 612.291v01-00
ITRE EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11313

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 19 October 2017 - Thursday 19 October 2017

19-10-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)10-19_1 PE 612.160v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11249

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 16 October 2017 - Monday 16 October 2017

16-10-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)10-16_1 PE 612.076v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/10977