Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 21 November 2017 - Tuesday 21 November 2017

21-11-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)11-21_1 PE 613.418v02-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 November 2017 - Thursday 9 November 2017

09-11-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)11-09_1 PE 612.293v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11314

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 November 2017 - Monday 6 November 2017

06-11-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)11-06_1 PE 612.291v01-00
ITRE EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 19 October 2017 - Thursday 19 October 2017

19-10-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)10-19_1 PE 612.160v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11249

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 16 October 2017 - Monday 16 October 2017

16-10-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)10-16_1 PE 612.076v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/10977

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 10 October 2017 - Tuesday 10 October 2017

10-10-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)10-10_1 PE 610.901v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11059

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017

28-09-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)09-28_1 PE 610.706v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11005

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Wednesday 30 August 2017

30-08-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)08-30_1 PE 609.511v03-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/10400

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Thursday 13 July 2017

12-07-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)07-12_1 PE 607.925v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/10136

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Wednesday 21 June 2017

21-06-2017 CJ28_OJ(2017)06-21_1 PE 606.089v01-00
CULT EMPL