Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 May 2016 - Monday 30 May 2016

30-05-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)05-30_1 PE 583.882v02-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 24 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

24-05-2016 CJ21_OJ(2016)05-24_1 PE 582.266v02-00
FEMM EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 24 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

24-05-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)05-24_1 PE 582.409v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 26 April 2016 - Tuesday 26 April 2016

26-04-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)04-26_1 PE 580.771v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/06222

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 April 2016 - Tuesday 19 April 2016

18-04-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)04-18_1 PE 580.625v03-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 22 March 2016 - Tuesday 22 March 2016

22-03-2016 CJ21_OJ(2016)03-22_1 PE 578.754v01-00
FEMM EMPL

Documents in dossier CJ21/8/05958

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 22 March 2016 - Wednesday 23 March 2016

22-03-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)03-22_1 PE 578.831v02-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 March 2016 - Thursday 17 March 2016

16-03-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)03-16_1 PE 578.731v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/05870

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 23 February 2016 - Tuesday 23 February 2016

23-02-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)02-23_1 PE 576.989v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/05730

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 17 February 2016 - Thursday 18 February 2016

17-02-2016 EMPL_OJ(2016)02-17_1 PE 576.826v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/05631