Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 24 May 2018 - Thursday 24 May 2018

24-05-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)05-24_1 PE 622.126v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018

14-05-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)05-14_1 PE 621.994v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/12990

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Thursday 26 April 2018

25-04-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)04-25_1 PE 620.888v03-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Tuesday 27 March 2018

27-03-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)03-27_1 PE 619.304v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/12521

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Wednesday 21 March 2018

21-03-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)03-21_1 PE 619.236v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/12403

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 February 2018 - Tuesday 27 February 2018

26-02-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)02-26_1 PE 618.136v03-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/12235

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018

21-02-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)02-21_1 PE 618.079v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/12189

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 January 2018 - Tuesday 23 January 2018

22-01-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)01-22_1 PE 616.621v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11886

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 11 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018

11-01-2018 EMPL_OJ(2018)01-11_1 PE 616.550v01-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11679

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 December 2017 - Monday 4 December 2017

04-12-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)12-04_1 PE 613.644v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11493