Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017

25-04-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)04-25_1 PE 603.016v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Wednesday 12 April 2017

11-04-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)04-11_1 PE 602.747v02-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 April 2017 - Monday 3 April 2017

03-04-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)04-03_1 PE 601.236v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017

22-03-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)03-22_1 PE 601.133v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 23 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017

14-03-2017 CJ28_OJ(2017)03-23_1 PE 601.161v01-00
CULT EMPL

Documents in dossier CJ28/8/09411

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 February 2017 - Monday 27 February 2017

27-02-2017 CJ28_OJ(2017)02-27_1 PE 599.730v01-00
CULT EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

27-02-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)02-27_1 PE 599.734v01-00
EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 16 February 2017 - Thursday 16 February 2017

16-02-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)02-16_1 PE 599.629v02-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/09145

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 February 2017 - Monday 6 February 2017

06-02-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)02-06_1 PE 597.456v03-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/08925

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

25-01-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)01-25_1 PE 597.455v05-00
EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/08927