Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 December 2017 - Thursday 7 December 2017

07-12-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)12-07_1 PE 615.288v02-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 December 2017 - Thursday 7 December 2017

29-11-2017 CJ10_OJ(2017)12-07_1 PE 615.251v01-00
ITRE ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 November 2017 - Tuesday 21 November 2017

20-11-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)11-20_1 PE 613.391v02-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 November 2017 - Tuesday 28 November 2017

20-11-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)11-27_1 PE 613.572v02-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 November 2017 - Monday 6 November 2017

25-10-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)11-06_1 PE 612.352v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 October 2017 - Monday 23 October 2017

20-10-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)10-23_1 PE 612.216v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/11258

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 19 October 2017 - Thursday 19 October 2017

16-10-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)10-19_1 PE 612.193v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/11197

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Thursday 12 October 2017

04-10-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)10-11_1 PE 612.064v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/11040

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017

28-09-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)09-28_1 PE 610.668v02-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/10913

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 September 2017 - Monday 11 September 2017

05-09-2017 CJ10_OJ(2017)09-11_1 PE 609.659v01-00
ITRE ENVI

Documents in dossier CJ10/8/10514