Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 December 2016 - Thursday 8 December 2016

01-12-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)12-08_1 PE 595.455v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

22-11-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.170v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/08368

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 21 November 2016 - Monday 21 November 2016

14-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-21_1 PE 594.037v01-00
AGRI ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 November 2016 - Tuesday 8 November 2016

28-10-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)11-07_1 PE 592.436v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 November 2016 - Monday 7 November 2016

27-10-2016 CJ26_OJ(2016)11-07_1 PE 592.435v01-00
ENVI AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 October 2016 - Thursday 13 October 2016

05-10-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)10-12_1 PE 592.104v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 October 2016 - Monday 3 October 2016

30-09-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)10-03_1 PE 589.418v02-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/07853

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 29 September 2016 - Thursday 29 September 2016

20-09-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)09-29_1 PE 589.344v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/07672

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 12 September 2016 - Monday 12 September 2016

05-09-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)09-12_1 PE 587.796v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 September 2016 - Thursday 8 September 2016

31-08-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)09-08_1 PE 587.711v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/07159