Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 July 2016 - Tuesday 12 July 2016

05-07-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)07-11_1 PE 585.740v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 21 June 2016 - Tuesday 21 June 2016

16-06-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)06-21_1 PE 585.422v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 15 June 2016 - Thursday 16 June 2016

15-06-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)06-15_1 PE 584.170v03-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/06587

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

12-05-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.403v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 26 April 2016 - Tuesday 26 April 2016

18-04-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)04-26_1 PE 580.786v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/06065

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 April 2016 - Tuesday 19 April 2016

11-04-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)04-18_1 PE 580.684v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/06045

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 March 2016 - Thursday 17 March 2016

16-03-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)03-16_1 PE 578.728v02-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/05818

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 21 March 2016 - Tuesday 22 March 2016

16-03-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)03-21_1 PE 578.813v02-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/05815

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 23 February 2016 - Tuesday 23 February 2016

15-02-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)02-23_1 PE 576.993v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/05539

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 17 February 2016 - Thursday 18 February 2016

04-02-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)02-17_1 PE 576.835v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/05540