Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 19 October 2017 - Thursday 19 October 2017

16-10-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)10-19_1 PE 612.193v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Thursday 12 October 2017

04-10-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)10-11_1 PE 612.064v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017

28-09-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)09-28_1 PE 610.668v02-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/10913

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 September 2017 - Monday 11 September 2017

05-09-2017 CJ10_OJ(2017)09-11_1 PE 609.659v01-00
ITRE ENVI

Documents in dossier CJ10/8/10514

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 September 2017 - Monday 11 September 2017

04-09-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)09-11_1 PE 609.643v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/10933

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 September 2017 - Thursday 7 September 2017

01-09-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)09-07_1 PE 609.608v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/10473

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

28-08-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)08-30_1 PE 609.542v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/10332

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017

04-07-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)07-10_1 PE 607.962v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/10300

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 29 June 2017 - Thursday 29 June 2017

22-06-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)06-29_1 PE 606.269v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/10211

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

14-06-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)06-21_1 PE 606.134v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/10062