Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 February 2018 - Tuesday 27 February 2018

20-02-2018 ENVI_OJ(2018)02-26_1 PE 618.174v02-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 19 February 2018 - Tuesday 20 February 2018

07-02-2018 ENVI_OJ(2018)02-19_1 PE 618.085v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 1 February 2018 - Thursday 1 February 2018

25-01-2018 ENVI_OJ(2018)02-01_1 PE 616.796v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Thursday 25 January 2018

24-01-2018 ENVI_OJ(2018)01-24_1 PE 616.652v02-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 11 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018

08-01-2018 ENVI_OJ(2018)01-11_1 PE 615.464v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/11716

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 December 2017 - Thursday 7 December 2017

07-12-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)12-07_1 PE 615.288v02-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/11491

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 December 2017 - Thursday 7 December 2017

29-11-2017 CJ10_OJ(2017)12-07_1 PE 615.251v01-00
ITRE ENVI

Documents in dossier CJ10/8/11607

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 November 2017 - Tuesday 21 November 2017

20-11-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)11-20_1 PE 613.391v02-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/11394

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 November 2017 - Tuesday 28 November 2017

20-11-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)11-27_1 PE 613.572v02-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/11446

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 November 2017 - Monday 6 November 2017

25-10-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)11-06_1 PE 612.352v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/11322