Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

16-02-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)02-27_1 PE 599.767v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 31 January 2017 - Tuesday 31 January 2017

24-01-2017 CJ26_OJ(2017)01-31_1 PE 597.625v01-00
ENVI AFET

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 January 2017 - Tuesday 31 January 2017

24-01-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)01-30_1 PE 597.630v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 January 2017 - Tuesday 24 January 2017

17-01-2017 ENVI_OJ(2017)01-23_1 PE 597.514v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/08837

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 January 2017 - Thursday 12 January 2017

16-12-2016 CJ26_OJ(2017)01-12_1 PE 595.739v01-00
ENVI AFET

Documents in dossier CJ26/8/08733

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 January 2017 - Thursday 12 January 2017

16-12-2016 ENVI_OJ(2017)01-12_1 PE 595.738v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/08732

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 15 December 2016 - Thursday 15 December 2016

08-12-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)12-15_1 PE 595.628v01-00
ENVI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 December 2016 - Thursday 8 December 2016

05-12-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)12-08_1 PE 595.455v02-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/08378

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

22-11-2016 ENVI_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.170v01-00
ENVI

Documents in dossier ENVI/8/08368

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 21 November 2016 - Monday 21 November 2016

14-11-2016 AGRI_OJ(2016)11-21_1 PE 594.037v01-00
AGRI ENVI

Documents in dossier AGRI/8/08150