Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 24 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

03-05-2016 CJ21_OJ(2016)05-24_1 PE 582.266v01-00
FEMM EMPL

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 24 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

03-05-2016 FEMM_OJ(2016)05-24_1 PE 582.267v01-00
FEMM

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 April 2016 - Tuesday 19 April 2016

05-04-2016 FEMM_OJ(2016)04-18_1 PE 580.564v01-00
FEMM

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 22 March 2016 - Tuesday 22 March 2016

22-03-2016 CJ21_OJ(2016)03-22_1 PE 578.754v01-00
FEMM EMPL

Documents in dossier CJ21/8/05958

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 22 March 2016 - Wednesday 23 March 2016

10-03-2016 FEMM_OJ(2016)03-22_1 PE 578.758v01-00
FEMM

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 15 March 2016 - Tuesday 15 March 2016

08-03-2016 FEMM_OJ(2016)03-15_1 PE 578.720v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/05795

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 3 March 2016 - Thursday 3 March 2016

18-02-2016 FEMM_OJ(2016)03-03_1 PE 577.051v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/05794

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 17 February 2016 - Thursday 18 February 2016

02-02-2016 FEMM_OJ(2016)02-17_1 PE 576.815v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/05501

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 January 2016 - Thursday 28 January 2016

28-01-2016 FEMM_OJ(2016)01-28_1 PE 575.298v02-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/05471

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 January 2016 - Monday 18 January 2016

18-01-2016 FEMM_OJ(2016)01-18_1 PE 575.151v02-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/05026