Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 6 May 2015 - Thursday 7 May 2015

16-04-2015 FEMM_OJ(2015)05-06_1 PE 554.852v01-00
FEMM

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 March 2015 - Tuesday 31 March 2015

30-03-2015 FEMM_OJ(2015)03-30_1 PE 551.918v03-00
FEMM

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 26 February 2015 - Thursday 26 February 2015

10-02-2015 FEMM_OJ(2015)02-26_1 PE 549.182v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/02686

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 20 January 2015 - Tuesday 20 January 2015

20-01-2015 FEMM_OJ(2015)01-20_1 PE 546.586v02-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/02238

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 2 December 2014 - Tuesday 2 December 2014

02-12-2014 CJ01_OJ(2014)12-02_2 PE 541.651v02-00
FEMM LIBE

Documents in dossier CJ01/8/01981

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 1 December 2014 - Tuesday 2 December 2014

17-11-2014 FEMM_OJ(2014)12-01_1 PE 541.650v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/01612

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 5 November 2014 - Thursday 6 November 2014

23-10-2014 FEMM_OJ(2014)11-05_1 PE 541.396v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/01308

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 October 2014 - Monday 13 October 2014

13-10-2014 FEMM_OJ(2014)10-13_1 PE 539.580v02-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/01307

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 24 September 2014 - Wednesday 24 September 2014

24-09-2014 FEMM_OJ(2014)09-24_1 PE 537.478v02-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/01071

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 3 September 2014 - Wednesday 3 September 2014

07-08-2014 FEMM_OJ(2014)09-03_1 PE 537.270v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/00883