Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Thursday 28 January 2016

02-02-2016 FEMM_PV(2016)01-28-1 PE 575.349v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/05471

MINUTES - Monday 14 December 2015

25-01-2016 FEMM_PV(2015)12-14-1 PE 573.177v02-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/04873

MINUTES - Monday 18 January 2016

22-01-2016 FEMM_PV(2016)01-18-1 PE 575.275v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/05026

MINUTES - Thursday 3 December 2015

08-12-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)12-03-1 PE 573.017v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/04889

MINUTES - Thursday 12 November 2015

07-12-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)11-12-1 PE 571.745v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/04704

MINUTES - Thursday 15 October 2015

28-10-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)10-15-1 PE 569.808v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/04524

MINUTES - Monday 14 September 2015

30-09-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)09-14-1 PE 567.776v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/03910

MINUTES - Tuesday 14 July 2015

16-07-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)07-14-1 PE 564.960v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/03744

MINUTES - Monday 15 June 2015

18-06-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)06-15-1 PE 560.732v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/03442

MINUTES - Wednesday 6 May 2015

20-05-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)05-06-1 PE 557.187v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/03087