Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Wednesday 6 May 2015

20-05-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)05-06-1 PE 557.187v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/03087

MINUTES - Monday 30 March 2015

12-05-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)03-30-1 PE 554.684v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/02902

MINUTES - Thursday 26 February 2015

01-04-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)02-26-1 PE 549.404v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/02686

MINUTES - Thursday 5 March 2015

30-03-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)03-05-1 PE 551.980v01-00
FEMM

MINUTES - Tuesday 20 January 2015

27-01-2015 FEMM_PV(2015)01-20-1 PE 546.722v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/02238

MINUTES - Tuesday 2 December 2014

10-12-2014 CJ01_PV(2014)12-02-2 PE 544.266v01-00
FEMM LIBE

Documents in dossier CJ01/8/01981

MINUTES - Monday 1 December 2014

08-12-2014 FEMM_PV(2014)12-01-1 PE 544.249v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/01612

MINUTES - Wednesday 5 November 2014

11-11-2014 FEMM_PV(2014)11-05-1 PE 541.483v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/01308

MINUTES - Wednesday 24 September 2014

23-10-2014 FEMM_PV(2014)09-24-1 PE 539.486v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/01071

MINUTES - Monday 13 October 2014

16-10-2014 FEMM_PV(2014)10-13-1 PE 539.812v01-00
FEMM

Documents in dossier FEMM/8/01307