Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 29 September 2016 - Thursday 29 September 2016

08-09-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)09-29_1 PE 589.180v01-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 September 2016 - Monday 26 September 2016

07-09-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)09-26_1 PE 589.136v01-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 September 2016 - Monday 5 September 2016

05-09-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)09-05_1 PE 587.463v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/06509

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 14 July 2016 - Thursday 14 July 2016

14-07-2016 CJ24_OJ(2016)07-14_1 PE 585.595v02-00
JURI IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 13 July 2016 - Thursday 14 July 2016

13-07-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)07-13_1 PE 585.592v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/06275

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 June 2016 - Monday 27 June 2016

14-06-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)06-27_1 PE 584.247v01-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 June 2016 - Tuesday 14 June 2016

31-05-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)06-13_1 PE 584.090v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/05761

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 May 2016 - Monday 30 May 2016

11-05-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)05-30_1 PE 582.343v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/06139

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

28-04-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.221v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/05716

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 27 April 2016 - Wednesday 27 April 2016

27-04-2016 CJ24_OJ(2016)04-27_1 PE 582.294v01-00
JURI IMCO

Documents in dossier CJ24/8/06440