Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 1 April 2019 - Tuesday 2 April 2019

19-03-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)04-01_1 PE 637.249v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/15699

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 March 2019 - Monday 4 March 2019

22-02-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)03-04_1 PE 636.140v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/15278

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 February 2019 - Wednesday 20 February 2019

06-02-2019 CJ24_OJ(2019)02-20_1 PE 634.721v01-00
JURI IMCO

Documents in dossier CJ24/8/15467

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 February 2019 - Thursday 21 February 2019

05-02-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)02-20_1 PE 634.711v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/15243

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 21 January 2019 - Tuesday 22 January 2019

21-01-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)01-21_1 PE 632.773v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/14780

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Tuesday 29 January 2019

15-01-2019 IMCO_OJ(2019)01-29_1 PE 632.905v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/14984

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Tuesday 22 January 2019

07-01-2019 CJ33_OJ(2019)01-22_1 PE 632.770v01-00
IMCO INTA

Documents in dossier CJ33/8/15195

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 6 December 2018 - Thursday 6 December 2018

23-11-2018 IMCO_OJ(2018)12-06_1 PE 630.652v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/14661

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

07-11-2018 IMCO_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE 629.768v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/14531

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 November 2018 - Monday 5 November 2018

16-10-2018 IMCO_OJ(2018)11-05_1 PE 629.424v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/14530