Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 21 November 2017 - Tuesday 21 November 2017

06-11-2017 CJ24_OJ(2017)11-21_1 PE 613.278v01-00
JURI IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 November 2017 - Tuesday 21 November 2017

27-10-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)11-20_1 PE 612.388v01-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Thursday 12 October 2017

11-10-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)10-11_1 PE 610.895v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/10434

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017

28-09-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)09-28_1 PE 609.666v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/10224

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 September 2017 - Monday 25 September 2017

06-09-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)09-25_1 PE 609.669v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/10223

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 September 2017 - Monday 4 September 2017

03-08-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)09-04_1 PE 608.131v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/10163

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Thursday 13 July 2017

12-07-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)07-12_1 PE 607.788v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/09900

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Wednesday 12 July 2017

27-06-2017 CJ06_OJ(2017)07-12_1 PE 607.805v01-00
TRAN IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

07-06-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)06-21_1 PE 606.050v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/09444

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 June 2017 - Thursday 8 June 2017

23-05-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)06-08_1 PE 604.864v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/09283