Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 March 2017 - Monday 13 March 2017

20-02-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)03-13_1 PE 599.815v01-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 March 2017 - Monday 6 March 2017

17-02-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)03-06_1 PE 599.793v01-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 February 2017 - Thursday 9 February 2017

09-02-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)02-09_1 PE 597.677v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/08506

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 February 2017 - Monday 6 February 2017

06-02-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)02-06_1 PE 597.634v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/08505

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 26 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

19-01-2017 CJ18_OJ(2017)01-26_1 PE 597.554v01-00
IMCO ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

09-01-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)01-25_1 PE 597.401v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/08144

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 December 2016 - Monday 5 December 2016

23-11-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)12-05_1 PE 594.174v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/07964

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 29 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

15-11-2016 CJ24_OJ(2016)11-29_1 PE 594.030v01-00
JURI IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

11-11-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.008v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/07961

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 9 November 2016 - Thursday 10 November 2016

18-10-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)11-09_1 PE 592.265v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/07619