Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Thursday 13 July 2017

12-07-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)07-12_1 PE 607.788v02-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Wednesday 12 July 2017

27-06-2017 CJ06_OJ(2017)07-12_1 PE 607.805v01-00
TRAN IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

07-06-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)06-21_1 PE 606.050v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/09444

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 June 2017 - Thursday 8 June 2017

23-05-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)06-08_1 PE 604.864v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/09283

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017

11-05-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)05-30_1 PE 604.698v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/09284

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 18 May 2017 - Thursday 18 May 2017

28-04-2017 CJ18_OJ(2017)05-18_1 PE 604.533v01-00
IMCO ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ18/8/09742

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 11 May 2017 - Thursday 11 May 2017

27-04-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)05-11_1 PE 604.531v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/09219

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 2 May 2017 - Wednesday 3 May 2017

21-04-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)05-02_1 PE 602.996v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/09356

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 April 2017 - Monday 24 April 2017

10-04-2017 CJ18_OJ(2017)04-24_1 PE 602.984v01-00
IMCO ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ18/8/09671

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017

04-04-2017 IMCO_OJ(2017)04-24_1 PE 602.911v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/09117