Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

28-04-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.221v01-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 21 April 2016

30-03-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)04-20_1 PE 580.513v01-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 March 2016 - Tuesday 15 March 2016

02-03-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)03-14_1 PE 578.663v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/05268

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 February 2016 - Tuesday 23 February 2016

22-02-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)02-22_1 PE 576.818v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/04999

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 14 January 2016 - Thursday 14 January 2016

14-01-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)01-14_1 PE 573.210v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/04783

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 January 2016 - Monday 25 January 2016

11-01-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)01-25_1 PE 575.152v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/04784

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 10 December 2015 - Thursday 10 December 2015

10-12-2015 IMCO_OJ(2015)12-10_1 PE 572.837v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/04602

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 December 2015 - Monday 14 December 2015

03-12-2015 CJ18_OJ(2015)12-14_1 PE 573.003v01-00
IMCO ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ18/8/05155

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 1 December 2015 - Tuesday 1 December 2015

20-11-2015 CJ18_OJ(2015)12-01_1 PE 572.832v01-00
IMCO ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ18/8/05032

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 7 December 2015 - Monday 7 December 2015

19-11-2015 IMCO_OJ(2015)12-07_1 PE 571.797v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/04559