Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 June 2016 - Monday 27 June 2016

14-06-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)06-27_1 PE 584.247v01-00
IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 June 2016 - Tuesday 14 June 2016

31-05-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)06-13_1 PE 584.090v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/05761

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 May 2016 - Monday 30 May 2016

11-05-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)05-30_1 PE 582.343v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/06139

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

28-04-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.221v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/05716

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 27 April 2016 - Wednesday 27 April 2016

27-04-2016 CJ24_OJ(2016)04-27_1 PE 582.294v01-00
JURI IMCO

Documents in dossier CJ24/8/06440

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 21 April 2016

30-03-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)04-20_1 PE 580.513v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/05271

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 March 2016 - Tuesday 15 March 2016

02-03-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)03-14_1 PE 578.663v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/05268

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 February 2016 - Tuesday 23 February 2016

22-02-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)02-22_1 PE 576.818v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/04999

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 14 January 2016 - Thursday 14 January 2016

14-01-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)01-14_1 PE 573.210v02-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/04783

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 January 2016 - Monday 25 January 2016

11-01-2016 IMCO_OJ(2016)01-25_1 PE 575.152v01-00
IMCO

Documents in dossier IMCO/8/04784