Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 1 April 2019 - Tuesday, 2 April 2019

20-03-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)04-01_1 PE637.297v01-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 March 2019

11-03-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)03-18_1 PE636.339v01-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 19 February 2019

19-02-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)02-19_1 PE634.736v02-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 4 February 2019

30-01-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)02-04_1 PE634.592v01-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - Thursday, 24 January 2019

23-01-2019 INTA_OJ(2019)01-23_1 PE632.836v03-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 22 January 2019

07-01-2019 CJ33_OJ(2019)01-22_1 PE632.770v01-00
INTA IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 10 December 2018

07-12-2018 INTA_OJ(2018)12-10_1 PE630.726v02-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 3 December 2018

27-11-2018 INTA_OJ(2018)12-03_1 PE630.725v01-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 19 November 2018 - Tuesday, 20 November 2018

19-11-2018 INTA_OJ(2018)11-19_1 PE630.514v02-00
INTA

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 5 November 2018

18-10-2018 INTA_OJ(2018)11-05_1 PE629.476v01-00
INTA