Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 December 2017 - Monday 4 December 2017

04-12-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)12-04_1 PE 615.242v03-00
INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Thursday 23 November 2017

22-11-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)11-22_1 PE 613.276v02-00
INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Wednesday 22 November 2017

14-11-2017 CJ30_OJ(2017)11-22_1 PE 613.275v01-00
FEMM INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 28 November 2017 - Tuesday 28 November 2017

14-11-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)11-28_1 PE 613.493v01-00
INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 November 2017 - Thursday 9 November 2017

26-10-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)11-09_1 PE 612.368v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/11177

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Thursday 12 October 2017

11-10-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)10-11_1 PE 612.025v03-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/11154

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 10 October 2017 - Tuesday 10 October 2017

03-10-2017 CJ30_OJ(2017)10-10_1 PE 612.013v01-00
FEMM INTA

Documents in dossier CJ30/8/11083

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 September 2017 - Monday 25 September 2017

25-09-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)09-25_1 PE 610.654v02-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/10942

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

30-08-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)08-30_1 PE 609.517v02-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/10494

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017

10-07-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)07-10_1 PE 607.963v02-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/10334