Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 July 2015 - Tuesday 14 July 2015

07-07-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)07-13_1 PE 564.926v01-00
INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 29 June 2015 - Monday 29 June 2015

25-06-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)06-29_1 PE 560.856v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/03717

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 15 June 2015 - Tuesday 16 June 2015

15-06-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)06-15_1 PE 560.616v02-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/03607

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 May 2015 - Thursday 28 May 2015

13-05-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)05-28_1 PE 557.195v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/03434

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 6 May 2015 - Thursday 7 May 2015

27-04-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)05-06_1 PE 555.010v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/03351

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 April 2015 - Tuesday 14 April 2015

24-03-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)04-13_1 PE 552.079v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/03077

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 18 March 2015 - Thursday 19 March 2015

18-03-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)03-18_1 PE 551.916v02-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/02913

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 February 2015 - Tuesday 24 February 2015

23-02-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)02-23_1 PE 549.229v02-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/02796

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 January 2015 - Thursday 22 January 2015

14-01-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)01-21_1 PE 546.646v03-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/02396

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 3 December 2014 - Thursday 4 December 2014

26-11-2014 INTA_OJ(2014)12-03_1 PE 544.180v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/02082