Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 19 February 2018 - Tuesday 20 February 2018

19-02-2018 INTA_OJ(2018)02-19_1 PE 618.062v02-00
INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Wednesday 21 February 2018

13-02-2018 CJ33_OJ(2018)02-21_1 PE 618.097v01-00
IMCO INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Wednesday 24 January 2018

12-01-2018 CJ30_OJ(2018)01-24_1 PE 616.557v01-00
FEMM INTA

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 January 2018 - Tuesday 23 January 2018

11-01-2018 INTA_OJ(2018)01-22_1 PE 615.466v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/11859

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 December 2017 - Monday 4 December 2017

04-12-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)12-04_1 PE 615.242v03-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/11580

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Thursday 23 November 2017

22-11-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)11-22_1 PE 613.276v02-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/11428

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Wednesday 22 November 2017

14-11-2017 CJ30_OJ(2017)11-22_1 PE 613.275v01-00
FEMM INTA

Documents in dossier CJ30/8/11246

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 28 November 2017 - Tuesday 28 November 2017

14-11-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)11-28_1 PE 613.493v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/11507

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 November 2017 - Thursday 9 November 2017

26-10-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)11-09_1 PE 612.368v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/11177

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Thursday 12 October 2017

11-10-2017 INTA_OJ(2017)10-11_1 PE 612.025v03-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/11154