Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 21 April 2016

13-04-2016 INTA_OJ(2016)04-20_1 PE 580.704v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/06155

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 April 2016 - Monday 4 April 2016

17-03-2016 INTA_OJ(2016)04-04_1 PE 578.850v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/05896

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 March 2016 - Tuesday 15 March 2016

04-03-2016 INTA_OJ(2016)03-14_1 PE 578.643v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/05831

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 15 February 2016 - Tuesday 16 February 2016

15-02-2016 INTA_OJ(2016)02-15_1 PE 576.829v02-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/05660

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 January 2016 - Monday 25 January 2016

25-01-2016 INTA_OJ(2016)01-25_1 PE 573.191v02-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/05267

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 January 2016 - Monday 18 January 2016

15-12-2015 INTA_OJ(2016)01-18_1 PE 573.192v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/05310

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 10 December 2015 - Thursday 10 December 2015

04-12-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)12-10_1 PE 573.008v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/05216

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 November 2015 - Tuesday 1 December 2015

24-11-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)11-30_1 PE 572.865v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/05107

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 November 2015 - Thursday 12 November 2015

28-10-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)11-12_1 PE 571.430v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/04866

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 19 November 2015 - Thursday 19 November 2015

28-10-2015 INTA_OJ(2015)11-19_1 PE 571.445v01-00
INTA

Documents in dossier INTA/8/04801