Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 13 July 2016 - Wednesday 13 July 2016

04-07-2016 CJ23_OJ(2016)07-13_1 PE 585.716v01-00
CULT ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ23/8/06934

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 July 2016 - Tuesday 12 July 2016

04-07-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)07-11_1 PE 585.731v01-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 July 2016 - Monday 4 July 2016

28-06-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)07-04_1 PE 585.580v01-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 June 2016 - Monday 27 June 2016

17-06-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)06-27_1 PE 585.431v01-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 13 June 2016 - Tuesday 14 June 2016

01-06-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)06-13_1 PE 584.096v01-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

11-05-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.340v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/06429

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 21 April 2016

20-04-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)04-20_1 PE 580.707v02-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/06144

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 April 2016 - Thursday 7 April 2016

22-03-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)04-07_1 PE 580.474v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/06044

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 March 2016 - Thursday 17 March 2016

16-03-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)03-16_1 PE 578.664v02-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/05874

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 February 2016 - Tuesday 23 February 2016

22-02-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)02-22_1 PE 576.891v02-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/05705