Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Thursday 17 May 2018

07-05-2018 ITRE_OJ(2018)05-16_1 PE 622.042v01-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

13-04-2018 ITRE_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE 620.891v01-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Wednesday 21 March 2018

21-03-2018 ITRE_OJ(2018)03-21_1 PE 619.210v02-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/12356

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018

09-02-2018 ITRE_OJ(2018)02-21_1 PE 618.119v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/12212

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 January 2018 - Tuesday 23 January 2018

15-01-2018 ITRE_OJ(2018)01-22_1 PE 616.623v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/12028

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 11 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018

18-12-2017 ITRE_OJ(2018)01-11_1 PE 615.477v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/11840

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 December 2017 - Thursday 7 December 2017

29-11-2017 CJ10_OJ(2017)12-07_1 PE 615.251v01-00
ITRE ENVI

Documents in dossier CJ10/8/11607

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 November 2017 - Tuesday 28 November 2017

20-11-2017 ITRE_OJ(2017)11-27_1 PE 613.556v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/11483

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 November 2017 - Monday 6 November 2017

06-11-2017 EMPL_OJ(2017)11-06_1 PE 612.291v01-00
ITRE EMPL

Documents in dossier EMPL/8/11313

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 November 2017 - Monday 6 November 2017

25-10-2017 ITRE_OJ(2017)11-06_1 PE 612.304v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/11301