Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

25-01-2017 ITRE_OJ(2017)01-25_1 PE 597.551v02-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 26 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

19-01-2017 CJ18_OJ(2017)01-26_1 PE 597.554v01-00
IMCO ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 January 2017 - Thursday 12 January 2017

19-12-2016 ITRE_OJ(2017)01-12_1 PE 595.753v01-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

18-11-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.127v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/08450

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 9 November 2016 - Thursday 10 November 2016

27-10-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)11-09_1 PE 592.431v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/08171

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 10 November 2016 - Thursday 10 November 2016

25-10-2016 CJ23_OJ(2016)11-10_2 PE 592.413v01-00
CULT ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 October 2016 - Thursday 13 October 2016

12-10-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)10-12_1 PE 589.483v04-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/07962

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 13 October 2016 - Thursday 13 October 2016

30-09-2016 CJ23_OJ(2016)10-13_1 PE 589.486v01-00
CULT ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ23/8/06947

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 September 2016 - Monday 26 September 2016

14-09-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)09-26_1 PE 589.267v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/07729

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 September 2016 - Monday 5 September 2016

03-08-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)09-05_1 PE 587.532v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/06910