Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 April 2017 - Monday 3 April 2017

24-03-2017 ITRE_OJ(2017)04-03_1 PE 601.278v01-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017

09-03-2017 ITRE_OJ(2017)03-22_1 PE 601.121v01-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 March 2017 - Monday 20 March 2017

01-03-2017 CJ18_OJ(2017)03-20_1 PE 601.002v01-00
IMCO ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

27-02-2017 ITRE_OJ(2017)02-27_1 PE 599.746v02-00
ITRE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 February 2017 - Monday 6 February 2017

01-02-2017 ITRE_OJ(2017)02-06_1 PE 599.498v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/09158

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

25-01-2017 ITRE_OJ(2017)01-25_1 PE 597.551v02-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/08998

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 26 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

19-01-2017 CJ18_OJ(2017)01-26_1 PE 597.554v01-00
IMCO ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ18/8/08997

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 January 2017 - Thursday 12 January 2017

19-12-2016 ITRE_OJ(2017)01-12_1 PE 595.753v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/08744

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

18-11-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.127v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/08450

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 9 November 2016 - Thursday 10 November 2016

27-10-2016 ITRE_OJ(2016)11-09_1 PE 592.431v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/08171