Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 12 July 2017 - Thursday 13 July 2017

28-06-2017 JURI_OJ(2017)07-12_1 PE 607.843v01-00
JURI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 19 June 2017 - Tuesday 20 June 2017

19-06-2017 JURI_OJ(2017)06-19_1 PE 606.088v02-00
JURI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Wednesday 21 June 2017

13-06-2017 PANA_OJ(2017)06-21_2 PE 606.094v01-00
PANA JURI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 12 June 2017 - Monday 12 June 2017

06-06-2017 CJ29_OJ(2017)06-12_1 PE 606.010v01-00
JURI ECON

Documents in dossier CJ29/8/10043

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 12 June 2017 - Monday 12 June 2017

06-06-2017 JURI_OJ(2017)06-12_1 PE 606.019v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/10047

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017

18-05-2017 CJ29_OJ(2017)05-30_1 PE 604.822v01-00
JURI ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 29 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017

15-05-2017 JURI_OJ(2017)05-29_1 PE 604.717v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/09771

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 3 May 2017 - Wednesday 3 May 2017

25-04-2017 CJ29_OJ(2017)05-03_1 PE 603.117v01-00
JURI ECON

Documents in dossier CJ29/8/09765

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 3 May 2017 - Thursday 4 May 2017

20-04-2017 JURI_OJ(2017)05-03_1 PE 603.069v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/09636

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Wednesday 12 April 2017

11-04-2017 JURI_OJ(2017)04-11_1 PE 602.912v02-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/09285