Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 2 April 2019

27-03-2019 CJ03_OJ(2019)04-02_1 PE637.316v01-00
LIBE JURI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 1 April 2019

26-03-2019 JURI_OJ(2019)04-01_1 PE637.381v01-00
JURI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 March 2019

12-03-2019 JURI_OJ(2019)03-18_1 PE636.400v01-00
JURI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 4 March 2019

27-02-2019 JURI_OJ(2019)03-04_1 PE636.222v01-00
JURI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 26 February 2019

21-02-2019 JURI_OJ(2019)02-26_1 PE636.108v01-00
JURI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 February 2019 - Tuesday, 19 February 2019

13-02-2019 JURI_OJ(2019)02-18_1 PE634.824v01-00
JURI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 20 February 2019

06-02-2019 CJ24_OJ(2019)02-20_1 PE634.721v01-00
JURI IMCO

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 4 February 2019

29-01-2019 CJ03_OJ(2019)02-04_1 PE634.585v01-00
LIBE JURI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - Thursday, 24 January 2019

23-01-2019 JURI_OJ(2019)01-23_1 PE632.930v02-00
JURI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 24 January 2019

15-01-2019 CJ03_OJ(2019)01-23_1 PE632.974v01-00
LIBE JURI