Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

23-05-2016 JURI_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.401v02-00
JURI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 27 April 2016 - Wednesday 27 April 2016

27-04-2016 CJ24_OJ(2016)04-27_1 PE 582.294v01-00
JURI IMCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 21 April 2016

05-04-2016 JURI_OJ(2016)04-20_1 PE 580.558v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/06035

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 March 2016 - Tuesday 15 March 2016

01-03-2016 JURI_OJ(2016)03-14_1 PE 578.658v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/05646

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 17 February 2016 - Thursday 18 February 2016

17-02-2016 JURI_OJ(2016)02-17_1 PE 576.887v02-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/05647

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 1 February 2016 - Monday 1 February 2016

29-01-2016 JURI_OJ(2016)02-01_1 PE 576.748v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/05605

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 January 2016 - Thursday 28 January 2016

18-01-2016 JURI_OJ(2016)01-28_1 PE 575.285v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/05503

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 January 2016 - Monday 11 January 2016

05-01-2016 JURI_OJ(2016)01-11_1 PE 575.113v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/05050

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 December 2015 - Wednesday 16 December 2015

16-12-2015 AFCO_OJ(2015)12-16_1 PE 573.181v01-00
AFCO JURI

Documents in dossier AFCO/8/05294

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 December 2015 - Monday 14 December 2015

08-12-2015 JURI_OJ(2015)12-14_1 PE 573.107v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/05244