Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018

12-06-2018 JURI_OJ(2018)06-20_1 PE 623.729v01-00
JURI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018

15-05-2018 JURI_OJ(2018)05-14_1 PE 621.986v02-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/12069

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Wednesday 25 April 2018

25-04-2018 CJ22_OJ(2018)04-25_1 PE 620.973v01-00
AFCO JURI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

17-04-2018 JURI_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE 620.938v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/12068

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 28 March 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018

28-03-2018 CJ22_OJ(2018)03-28_1 PE 619.173v01-00
AFCO JURI

Documents in dossier CJ22/8/12415

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 March 2018 - Tuesday 27 March 2018

14-03-2018 JURI_OJ(2018)03-26_1 PE 619.245v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/12066

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018

08-02-2018 JURI_OJ(2018)02-21_1 PE 618.108v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/12067

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 15 January 2018 - Monday 15 January 2018

11-01-2018 JURI_OJ(2018)01-15_1 PE 616.582v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/11953

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Wednesday 24 January 2018

11-01-2018 JURI_OJ(2018)01-24_1 PE 616.590v01-00
JURI

Documents in dossier JURI/8/11662

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Wednesday 24 January 2018

11-01-2018 CJ22_OJ(2018)01-24_1 PE 616.592v01-00
AFCO JURI

Documents in dossier CJ22/8/11667