Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 September 2016 - Monday 26 September 2016

26-09-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)09-26_1 PE 589.250v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 12 September 2016 - Monday 12 September 2016

12-09-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)09-12_1 PE 589.134v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 September 2016 - Thursday 8 September 2016

08-09-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)09-08_1 PE 587.725v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 September 2016 - Monday 5 September 2016

01-09-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)09-05_1 PE 587.512v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Wednesday 31 August 2016

26-08-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)08-31_1 PE 587.503v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 July 2016 - Tuesday 12 July 2016

11-07-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)07-11_1 PE 585.721v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 July 2016 - Monday 11 July 2016

06-07-2016 CJ12_OJ(2016)07-11_1 PE 585.768v01-00
LIBE ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 July 2016 - Monday 4 July 2016

28-06-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)07-04_1 PE 585.573v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 July 2016 - Thursday 7 July 2016

28-06-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)07-07_1 PE 585.577v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 June 2016 - Monday 27 June 2016

21-06-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)06-27_1 PE 585.460v01-00
LIBE