Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017

20-09-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)09-28_1 PE 610.741v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 September 2017 - Monday 25 September 2017

19-09-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)09-25_1 PE 610.705v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 September 2017 - Thursday 7 September 2017

01-09-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)09-07_1 PE 609.606v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 31 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

02-08-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)08-31_1 PE 609.399v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 September 2017 - Monday 4 September 2017

02-08-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)09-04_1 PE 609.401v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 July 2017 - Wednesday 12 July 2017

10-07-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)07-10_1 PE 607.945v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 11 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017

04-07-2017 CJ01_OJ(2017)07-11_1 PE 607.943v01-00
FEMM LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 29 June 2017 - Thursday 29 June 2017

29-06-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)06-29_1 PE 606.241v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 June 2017 - Monday 26 June 2017

20-06-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)06-26_1 PE 606.218v01-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/10245

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

15-06-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)06-21_1 PE 606.154v02-00
LIBE