Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 6 September 2018 - Thursday 6 September 2018

06-09-2018 LIBE_OJ(2018)09-06_1 PE 627.025v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 September 2018 - Monday 10 September 2018

04-09-2018 LIBE_OJ(2018)09-10_1 PE 627.576v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Thursday 30 August 2018

29-08-2018 LIBE_OJ(2018)08-29_1 PE 625.459v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 September 2018 - Monday 3 September 2018

28-08-2018 LIBE_OJ(2018)09-03_1 PE 626.913v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 September 2018 - Monday 3 September 2018

27-08-2018 CJ12_OJ(2018)09-03_1 PE 626.950v01-00
LIBE ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 2 July 2018 - Monday 2 July 2018

18-07-2018 LIBE_OJ(2018)07-02_1 PE 625.517v01-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/13775

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 10 July 2018 - Tuesday 10 July 2018

04-07-2018 LIBE_OJ(2018)07-10_1 PE 623.947v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 July 2018 - Tuesday 10 July 2018

03-07-2018 LIBE_OJ(2018)07-09_1 PE 625.273v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 June 2018 - Thursday 28 June 2018

25-06-2018 LIBE_OJ(2018)06-28_1 PE 623.882v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 June 2018 - Monday 25 June 2018

19-06-2018 LIBE_OJ(2018)06-25_1 PE 623.808v01-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/12141