Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 February 2019 - Tuesday 26 February 2019

20-02-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)02-25_1 PE 636.101v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 February 2019 - Tuesday 19 February 2019

18-02-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)02-18_1 PE 634.825v03-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 February 2019 - Monday 11 February 2019

04-02-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)02-11_1 PE 634.697v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 February 2019 - Thursday 7 February 2019

31-01-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)02-07_1 PE 634.644v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 February 2019 - Monday 4 February 2019

29-01-2019 CJ03_OJ(2019)02-04_1 PE 634.585v01-00
LIBE JURI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 4 February 2019 - Monday 4 February 2019

29-01-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)02-04_1 PE 634.579v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Tuesday 29 January 2019

23-01-2019 CJ09_OJ(2019)01-29_1 PE 634.456v01-00
LIBE CONT

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 23 January 2019 - Thursday 24 January 2019

23-01-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)01-23_1 PE 632.957v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Tuesday 29 January 2019

22-01-2019 LIBE_OJ(2019)01-29_1 PE 633.072v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 23 January 2019 - Thursday 24 January 2019

15-01-2019 CJ03_OJ(2019)01-23_1 PE 632.974v01-00
LIBE JURI