Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Tuesday 11 April 2017

27-03-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)04-11_2 PE 601.183v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 March 2017 - Monday 27 March 2017

27-03-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)03-27_1 PE 601.224v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 30 March 2017 - Thursday 30 March 2017

24-03-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)03-30_1 PE 601.273v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017

15-03-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)03-22_1 PE 601.185v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 March 2017 - Monday 27 March 2017

13-03-2017 CJ01_OJ(2017)03-27_1 PE 601.151v01-00
FEMM LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 March 2017 - Thursday 9 March 2017

02-03-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)03-09_1 PE 601.009v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 27 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

21-02-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)02-27_1 PE 599.789v01-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/08136

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 28 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

17-02-2017 CJ12_OJ(2017)02-28_1 PE 599.790v01-00
LIBE ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 February 2017 - Thursday 9 February 2017

03-02-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)02-09_1 PE 599.610v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 30 January 2017 - Tuesday 31 January 2017

24-01-2017 LIBE_OJ(2017)01-30_1 PE 597.632v01-00
LIBE