Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 26 May 2016 - Thursday 26 May 2016

26-05-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)05-26_1 PE 583.890v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 May 2016 - Tuesday 24 May 2016

17-05-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)05-23_1 PE 582.407v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 May 2016 - Monday 9 May 2016

09-05-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)05-09_1 PE 582.279v03-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 April 2016 - Thursday 28 April 2016

28-04-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)04-28_1 PE 582.076v02-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 April 2016 - Monday 25 April 2016

25-04-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)04-25_1 PE 582.059v02-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/06256

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Thursday 21 April 2016

13-04-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)04-20_1 PE 580.733v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 April 2016 - Monday 11 April 2016

11-04-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)04-11_1 PE 580.574v02-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/06115

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 12 April 2016 - Tuesday 12 April 2016

07-04-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)04-12_1 PE 580.610v01-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/06150

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 April 2016 - Thursday 7 April 2016

01-04-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)04-07_1 PE 580.535v01-00
LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 21 March 2016 - Monday 21 March 2016

15-03-2016 LIBE_OJ(2016)03-21_1 PE 578.804v01-00
LIBE