Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Monday 1 October 2018

15-03-2019 LIBE_PV(2018)10-01-1 PE 632.008v01-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/14639

MINUTES - Tuesday 29 January 2019

14-03-2019 CJ09_PV(2019)01-29-1 PE 634.745v01-00
LIBE CONT

Documents in dossier CJ09/8/15397

MINUTES - Tuesday 19 February 2019

14-03-2019 ITRE_PV(2019)02-19-2 PE 636.200v01-00
ITRE

Documents in dossier ITRE/8/15462

MINUTES - Monday 4 February 2019

14-03-2019 CJ03_PV(2019)02-04-1 PE 634.758v01-00
LIBE JURI

Documents in dossier CJ03/8/15433

MINUTES - Wednesday 20 February 2019

13-03-2019 CJ24_PV(2019)02-20-1 PE 636.193v02-00
JURI IMCO

Documents in dossier CJ24/8/15467

MINUTES - Thursday 12 April 2018

13-03-2019 LIBE_PV(2018)04-12-1 PE 622.258v02-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/12217

MINUTES - Monday 3 September 2018

13-03-2019 LIBE_PV(2018)09-03-1 PE 627.626v01-00
LIBE

Documents in dossier LIBE/8/13649

MINUTES - Monday 19 November 2018

13-03-2019 DROI_PV(2018)11-19-1 PE 630.718v01-00
DROI

Documents in dossier DROI/8/14698

MINUTES - Wednesday 23 January 2019

13-03-2019 DROI_PV(2019)01-23-1 PE 634.794v01-00
DROI

Documents in dossier DROI/8/15000

MINUTES - Monday 11 March 2019

12-03-2019 ECON_PV(2019)03-11-1 PE 636.377v01-00
ECON

Documents in dossier ECON/8/15756