Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 8 April 2019

20-03-2019 PECH_OJ(2019)04-08_1 PE637.300v01-00
PECH

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 25 March 2019

12-03-2019 PECH_OJ(2019)03-25_1 PE636.381v01-00
PECH

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 7 March 2019

21-02-2019 PECH_OJ(2019)03-07_1 PE636.130v01-00
PECH

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 19 February 2019

19-02-2019 PECH_OJ(2019)02-19_1 PE634.727v03-00
PECH

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - Thursday, 24 January 2019

23-01-2019 PECH_OJ(2019)01-23_1 PE632.884v02-00
PECH

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 10 January 2019

05-12-2018 PECH_OJ(2019)01-10_1 PE631.910v01-00
PECH

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 27 November 2018

27-11-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)11-27_1 PE630.413v03-00
PECH

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - Thursday, 22 November 2018

21-11-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE630.400v03-00
PECH

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 8 October 2018 - Tuesday, 9 October 2018

08-10-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)10-08_1 PE628.341v03-00
PECH

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 24 September 2018

24-09-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)09-24_1 PE627.632v02-00
PECH