Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 27 November 2018 - Tuesday 27 November 2018

27-11-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)11-27_1 PE 630.413v03-00
PECH

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

21-11-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE 630.400v03-00
PECH

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 8 October 2018 - Tuesday 9 October 2018

08-10-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)10-08_1 PE 628.341v03-00
PECH

Documents in dossier PECH/8/14390

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 September 2018 - Monday 24 September 2018

24-09-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)09-24_1 PE 627.632v02-00
PECH

Documents in dossier PECH/8/14040

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Wednesday 29 August 2018

19-07-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)08-29_1 PE 625.559v01-00
PECH

Documents in dossier PECH/8/13784

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Wednesday 11 July 2018

04-07-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE 625.294v03-00
PECH

Documents in dossier PECH/8/13783

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Thursday 21 June 2018

20-06-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)06-20_1 PE 623.721v02-00
PECH

Documents in dossier PECH/8/13143

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 11 June 2018 - Monday 11 June 2018

25-05-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)06-11_1 PE 622.158v01-00
PECH

Documents in dossier PECH/8/13131

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018

04-05-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)05-14_1 PE 621.091v02-00
PECH

Documents in dossier PECH/8/12589

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 24 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

11-04-2018 PECH_OJ(2018)04-24_1 PE 619.412v01-00
PECH

Documents in dossier PECH/8/12550