Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Thursday 12 October 2017

04-10-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)10-11_1 PE 610.904v01-00
PETI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 September 2017 - Thursday 7 September 2017

04-08-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)09-07_1 PE 609.389v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/10537

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017

03-07-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)07-10_1 PE 607.913v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/10399

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

15-06-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)06-21_1 PE 606.127v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/10220

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Tuesday 30 May 2017

17-05-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)05-30_1 PE 604.786v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/09974

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 3 May 2017 - Thursday 4 May 2017

27-04-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)05-03_1 PE 604.523v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/09831

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017

19-04-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)04-24_1 PE 603.048v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/09772

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017

17-03-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)03-22_1 PE 601.201v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/09538

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 28 February 2017 - Tuesday 28 February 2017

17-02-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)02-28_1 PE 599.796v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/09303

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 January 2017 - Tuesday 24 January 2017

17-01-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)01-23_1 PE 597.493v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/08701