Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Wednesday 16 May 2018

04-05-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)05-16_1 PE 622.012v01-00
PETI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

16-04-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE 620.926v01-00
PETI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Thursday 22 March 2018

14-03-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)03-21_1 PE 619.237v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/12511

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018

09-02-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)02-21_1 PE 618.096v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/12243

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 January 2018 - Tuesday 23 January 2018

15-01-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)01-22_1 PE 616.608v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/12040

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 28 November 2017 - Tuesday 28 November 2017

21-11-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)11-28_1 PE 613.606v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/11596

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Thursday 23 November 2017

15-11-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)11-22_1 PE 613.494v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/11532

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Thursday 12 October 2017

04-10-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)10-11_1 PE 610.904v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/11172

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 September 2017 - Thursday 7 September 2017

04-08-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)09-07_1 PE 609.389v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/10537

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 July 2017 - Tuesday 11 July 2017

03-07-2017 PETI_OJ(2017)07-10_1 PE 607.913v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/10399