Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 22 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

22-11-2018 CJ35_OJ(2018)11-22_1 PE 630.518v01-00
PETI AFCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

14-11-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE 630.537v01-00
PETI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 8 October 2018 - Tuesday 9 October 2018

02-10-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)10-08_1 PE 628.486v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/14691

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 September 2018

24-09-2018 CJ35_OJ(2018)09-24_1 PE 627.852v01-00
PETI AFCO

Documents in dossier CJ35/8/14519

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 September 2018 - Monday 24 September 2018

19-09-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)09-24_1 PE 627.859v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/14612

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 September 2018 - Monday 3 September 2018

20-08-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)09-03_1 PE 626.687v02-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/14441

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Wednesday 11 July 2018

11-07-2018 CJ35_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE 625.335v01-00
PETI AFCO

Documents in dossier CJ35/8/13962

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Wednesday 11 July 2018

04-07-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE 623.880v02-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/13833

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 June 2018 - Tuesday 19 June 2018

13-06-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)06-18_1 PE 623.676v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/13573

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Wednesday 16 May 2018

04-05-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)05-16_1 PE 622.012v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/13041