Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 24 September 2018

24-09-2018 CJ35_OJ(2018)09-24_1 PE 627.852v01-00
PETI AFCO

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 September 2018 - Monday 3 September 2018

20-08-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)09-03_1 PE 626.687v02-00
PETI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Wednesday 11 July 2018

11-07-2018 CJ35_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE 625.335v01-00
PETI AFCO

Documents in dossier CJ35/8/13962

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Wednesday 11 July 2018

04-07-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE 623.880v02-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/13833

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 June 2018 - Tuesday 19 June 2018

13-06-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)06-18_1 PE 623.676v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/13573

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Wednesday 16 May 2018

04-05-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)05-16_1 PE 622.012v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/13041

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

16-04-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE 620.926v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/12780

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Thursday 22 March 2018

14-03-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)03-21_1 PE 619.237v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/12511

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Thursday 22 February 2018

09-02-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)02-21_1 PE 618.096v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/12243

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 January 2018 - Tuesday 23 January 2018

15-01-2018 PETI_OJ(2018)01-22_1 PE 616.608v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/12040