Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Tuesday 29 November 2016

21-11-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.111v01-00
PETI

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 9 November 2016 - Thursday 10 November 2016

28-10-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)11-09_1 PE 592.354v01-00
PETI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 October 2016 - Tuesday 11 October 2016

04-10-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)10-10_1 PE 589.490v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/08021

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 September 2016 - Thursday 8 September 2016

29-07-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)09-08_1 PE 587.522v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/07539

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 13 July 2016 - Thursday 14 July 2016

06-07-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)07-13_1 PE 585.765v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/07046

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 20 June 2016 - Tuesday 21 June 2016

13-06-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)06-20_1 PE 584.227v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/06818

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 2 June 2016 - Thursday 2 June 2016

25-05-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)06-02_1 PE 583.887v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/06572

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 April 2016 - Tuesday 19 April 2016

11-04-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)04-18_1 PE 580.676v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/06185

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 March 2016 - Tuesday 15 March 2016

07-03-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)03-14_1 PE 578.718v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/05954

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 February 2016 - Tuesday 23 February 2016

16-02-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)02-22_1 PE 577.011v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/05747