Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 January 2016 - Thursday 28 January 2016

21-01-2016 PETI_OJ(2016)01-28_1 PE 575.316v01-00
PETI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 3 December 2015 - Thursday 3 December 2015

26-11-2015 PETI_OJ(2015)12-03_1 PE 572.898v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/05162

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 16 November 2015 - Monday 23 November 2015

16-11-2015 CJ17_OJ(2015)11-16_1 PE 571.645v03-00
PETI LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 November 2015 - Thursday 12 November 2015

05-11-2015 PETI_OJ(2015)11-12_1 PE 571.606v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/04927

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 12 November 2015 - Thursday 12 November 2015

05-11-2015 PETI_OJ(2015)11-12_2 PE 571.608v01-00
PETI

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 10 November 2015 - Tuesday 10 November 2015

29-10-2015 CJ17_OJ(2015)11-10_1 PE 571.438v01-00
PETI LIBE

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 15 October 2015 - Thursday 15 October 2015

08-10-2015 PETI_OJ(2015)10-15_1 PE 569.671v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/04701

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 17 September 2015 - Thursday 17 September 2015

10-09-2015 PETI_OJ(2015)09-17_1 PE 567.642v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/04445

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 14 July 2015 - Tuesday 14 July 2015

06-07-2015 PETI_OJ(2015)07-14_1 PE 564.925v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/03840

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 22 June 2015 - Tuesday 23 June 2015

12-06-2015 PETI_OJ(2015)06-22_1 PE 560.721v01-00
PETI

Documents in dossier PETI/8/03686