Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Tuesday 22 January 2019

22-01-2019 REGI_OJ(2019)01-22_1 PE 632.918v01-00
REGI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 17 January 2019 - Thursday 17 January 2019

17-01-2019 REGI_OJ(2019)01-17_1 PE 632.819v01-00
REGI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 13 December 2018 - Thursday 13 December 2018

13-12-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)12-13_1 PE 631.881v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/15099

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 December 2018 - Monday 3 December 2018

03-12-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)12-03_1 PE 630.691v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/15054

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

21-11-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE 630.507v02-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/11397

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 15 November 2018

15-11-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)11-15_1 PE 630.404v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/14862

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 25 October 2018 - Thursday 25 October 2018

25-10-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)10-25_1 PE 629.504v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/14787

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 15 October 2018 - Monday 15 October 2018

15-10-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)10-15_1 PE 628.603v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/14722

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 8 October 2018 - Tuesday 9 October 2018

08-10-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)10-08_1 PE 628.505v02-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/14592

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 27 September 2018 - Thursday 27 September 2018

19-09-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)09-27_1 PE 627.897v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/14575