Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 11 April 2019

11-04-2019 REGI_OJ(2019)04-11_1 PE637.490v01-00
REGI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 21 March 2019

21-03-2019 REGI_OJ(2019)03-21_1 PE636.395v01-00
REGI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 20 February 2019

20-02-2019 REGI_OJ(2019)02-20_1 PE636.020v01-00
REGI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 14 February 2019

14-02-2019 REGI_OJ(2019)02-14_1 PE634.703v01-00
REGI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 21 January 2019 - Tuesday, 22 January 2019

22-01-2019 REGI_OJ(2019)01-22_1 PE632.918v01-00
REGI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 17 January 2019

17-01-2019 REGI_OJ(2019)01-17_1 PE632.819v01-00
REGI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 13 December 2018

13-12-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)12-13_1 PE631.881v01-00
REGI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 3 December 2018

03-12-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)12-03_1 PE630.691v01-00
REGI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - Thursday, 22 November 2018

21-11-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE630.507v02-00
REGI

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 15 November 2018

15-11-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)11-15_1 PE630.404v01-00
REGI