Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 27 September 2018 - Thursday 27 September 2018

19-09-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)09-27_1 PE 627.897v01-00
REGI

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 13 September 2018 - Thursday 13 September 2018

13-09-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)09-13_1 PE 627.603v01-00
REGI

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 September 2018 - Monday 3 September 2018

03-09-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)09-03_1 PE 626.969v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/14377

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 10 July 2018 - Tuesday 10 July 2018

10-07-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)07-10_1 PE 625.307v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/13838

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 25 June 2018 - Monday 25 June 2018

25-06-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)06-25_1 PE 623.697v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/13568

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 20 June 2018 - Wednesday 20 June 2018

20-06-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)06-20_1 PE 623.696v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/13539

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 31 May 2018 - Thursday 31 May 2018

31-05-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)05-31_1 PE 622.185v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/13137

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 14 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018

14-05-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)05-14_1 PE 622.006v01-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/12954

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Thursday 26 April 2018

25-04-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)04-25_1 PE 620.944v03-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/12711

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 March 2018 - Tuesday 27 March 2018

26-03-2018 REGI_OJ(2018)03-26_1 PE 619.241v02-00
REGI

Documents in dossier REGI/8/12367