Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Wednesday 11 July 2018

05-07-2018 SEDE_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE 625.355v01-00
SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 June 2018 - Tuesday 19 June 2018

12-06-2018 SEDE_OJ(2018)06-18_1 PE 623.726v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/13529

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 15 May 2018 - Tuesday 15 May 2018

15-05-2018 SEDE_OJ(2018)05-15_1 PE 621.990v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/12795

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Thursday 26 April 2018

25-04-2018 SEDE_OJ(2018)04-25_1 PE 620.995v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/12796

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Thursday 22 March 2018

14-03-2018 SEDE_OJ(2018)03-21_1 PE 619.259v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/12437

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 February 2018 - Tuesday 27 February 2018

19-02-2018 SEDE_OJ(2018)02-26_1 PE 618.164v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/12209

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Thursday 25 January 2018

24-01-2018 SEDE_OJ(2018)01-24_1 PE 616.653v04-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/11937

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 14 December 2017 - Thursday 14 December 2017

14-12-2017 SEDE_OJ(2017)12-14_1 PE 615.347v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/11677

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 7 December 2017 - Thursday 7 December 2017

07-12-2017 SEDE_OJ(2017)12-07_1 PE 615.254v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/11678

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 November 2017 - Thursday 23 November 2017

22-11-2017 SEDE_OJ(2017)11-22_1 PE 613.485v02-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/11450