Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 3 May 2017 - Thursday 4 May 2017

03-05-2017 SEDE_OJ(2017)05-03_1 PE 604.491v02-00
SEDE

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Wednesday 12 April 2017

11-04-2017 SEDE_OJ(2017)04-11_1 PE 602.959v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/09630

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 22 March 2017 - Thursday 23 March 2017

22-03-2017 SEDE_OJ(2017)03-22_1 PE 601.205v02-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/09364

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 March 2017 - Thursday 9 March 2017

09-03-2017 SEDE_OJ(2017)03-09_1 PE 600.953v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/09355

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 9 February 2017 - Thursday 9 February 2017

09-02-2017 CJ20_OJ(2017)02-09_1 PE 599.566v02-00
SEDE AFCO AFET

Documents in dossier CJ20/8/09178

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 6 February 2017 - Monday 6 February 2017

30-01-2017 SEDE_OJ(2017)02-06_1 PE 597.718v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/09139

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017

25-01-2017 SEDE_OJ(2017)01-25_1 PE 597.564v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/09017

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 15 December 2016 - Thursday 15 December 2016

15-12-2016 CJ20_OJ(2016)12-15_1 PE 595.616v01-00
SEDE AFCO AFET

Documents in dossier CJ20/8/08671

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 8 December 2016 - Thursday 8 December 2016

08-12-2016 SEDE_OJ(2016)12-08_1 PE 595.489v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/08606

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 28 November 2016 - Monday 28 November 2016

28-11-2016 SEDE_OJ(2016)11-28_1 PE 594.157v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/08215