Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Monday 5 September 2016

05-09-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)09-05-1 PE 589.113v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/07026

MINUTES - Wednesday 13 July 2016

13-07-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)07-13-1 PE 585.813v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/06897

MINUTES - Thursday 30 June 2016

30-06-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)06-30-1 PE 585.541v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/06743

MINUTES - Wednesday 15 June 2016

15-06-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)06-15-1 PE 585.443v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/06413

MINUTES - Monday 30 May 2016

30-05-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)05-30-1 PE 583.978v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/06188

MINUTES - Wednesday 20 April 2016

20-04-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)04-20-1 PE 582.147v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/06187

MINUTES - Wednesday 16 March 2016

16-03-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)03-16-1 PE 578.753v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05825

MINUTES - Thursday 3 March 2016

03-03-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)03-03-1 PE 578.672v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05625

MINUTES - Wednesday 17 February 2016

17-02-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)02-17-1 PE 576.961v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05451

MINUTES - Thursday 4 February 2016

04-02-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)02-04-1 PE 577.003v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05502