Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Wednesday 22 March 2017

22-03-2017 SEDE_PV(2017)03-22-1 PE 602.734v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/09364

MINUTES - Thursday 9 March 2017

09-03-2017 SEDE_PV(2017)03-09-1 PE 601.130v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/09355

MINUTES - Thursday 9 February 2017

09-02-2017 CJ20_PV(2017)02-09-1 PE 599.738v01-00
SEDE AFCO AFET

Documents in dossier CJ20/8/09178

MINUTES - Monday 6 February 2017

06-02-2017 SEDE_PV(2017)02-06-1 PE 599.621v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/09139

MINUTES - Wednesday 25 January 2017

25-01-2017 SEDE_PV(2017)01-25-1 PE 597.687v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/09017

MINUTES - Thursday 15 December 2016

15-12-2016 CJ20_PV(2016)12-15-1 PE 597.436v01-00
SEDE AFCO AFET

Documents in dossier CJ20/8/08671

MINUTES - Thursday 8 December 2016

08-12-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)12-08-1 PE 595.629v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/08606

MINUTES - Monday 28 November 2016

28-11-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)11-28-1 PE 595.406v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/08215

MINUTES - Wednesday 9 November 2016

09-11-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)11-09-1 PE 593.955v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/08210

MINUTES - Wednesday 12 October 2016

12-10-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)10-12-1 PE 592.182v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/07732