Minutes


The minutes serve as a summary of the discussions and decisions taken in the committee meetings. They are generally adopted at the start of the following committee meeting. On this page you will find the latest minutes.

Consult the search function for all available minutes.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

MINUTES - Wednesday 16 March 2016

16-03-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)03-16-1 PE 578.753v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05825

MINUTES - Thursday 3 March 2016

03-03-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)03-03-1 PE 578.672v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05625

MINUTES - Wednesday 17 February 2016

17-02-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)02-17-1 PE 576.961v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05451

MINUTES - Thursday 4 February 2016

04-02-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)02-04-1 PE 577.003v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05502

MINUTES - Monday 25 January 2016

25-01-2016 SEDE_PV(2016)01-25-1 PE 575.382v02-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05014

MINUTES - Thursday 3 December 2015

03-12-2015 SEDE_PV(2015)12-03-1 PE 573.077v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/05004

MINUTES - Monday 30 November 2015

30-11-2015 SEDE_PV(2015)11-30-1 PE 572.875v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/04864

MINUTES - Thursday 12 November 2015

12-11-2015 SEDE_PV(2015)11-12-1 PE 571.697v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/04657

MINUTES - Thursday 15 October 2015

15-10-2015 SEDE_PV(2015)10-15-1 PE 569.776v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/04518

MINUTES - Thursday 1 October 2015

01-10-2015 SEDE_PV(2015)10-01-1 PE 567.837v01-00
SEDE

Documents in dossier SEDE/8/04423

Useful documents

Today's broadcasts

No broadcast today

Multimedia Library

No document available