Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 December 2018 - Monday 10 December 2018

03-12-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)12-10_1 PE 630.704v01-00
TAX3

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Wednesday 21 November 2018

21-11-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE 630.446v02-00
TAX3

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 26 November 2018 - Monday 26 November 2018

13-11-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)11-26_1 PE 630.471v01-00
TAX3 ECON

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 27 November 2018 - Tuesday 27 November 2018

08-11-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)11-27_1 PE 630.447v01-00
TAX3

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 18 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

10-10-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)10-18_1 PE 628.617v01-00
TAX3

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 15 October 2018 - Monday 15 October 2018

09-10-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)10-15_1 PE 628.614v01-00
TAX3

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 10 October 2018 - Wednesday 10 October 2018

02-10-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)10-10_1 PE 628.504v01-00
TAX3

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 1 October 2018 - Monday 1 October 2018

01-10-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)10-01_1 PE 628.358v02-00
TAX3

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 26 September 2018 - Wednesday 26 September 2018

19-09-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)09-26_1 PE 627.893v01-00
TAX3

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 10 September 2018 - Monday 10 September 2018

10-09-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)09-10_1 PE 627.013v02-00
TAX3