Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Tuesday 13 November 2018

07-11-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)11-13_1 PE 630.416v01-00
TERR

Documents in dossier TERR/8/14921

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 4 October 2018 - Thursday 4 October 2018

24-09-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)10-04_1 PE 627.902v01-00
TERR

Documents in dossier TERR/8/14630

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 9 October 2018 - Tuesday 9 October 2018

24-09-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)10-09_1 PE 627.903v01-00
TERR

Documents in dossier TERR/8/14607

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 11 July 2018 - Thursday 12 July 2018

05-07-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE 625.368v01-00
TERR

Documents in dossier TERR/8/13821

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 5 July 2018 - Thursday 5 July 2018

28-06-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)07-05_1 PE 623.933v01-00
TERR

Documents in dossier TERR/8/13818

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 28 June 2018 - Thursday 28 June 2018

19-06-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)06-28_1 PE 623.797v01-00
TAX3 TERR

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 18 June 2018 - Tuesday 19 June 2018

11-06-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)06-18_1 PE 623.709v01-00
TERR

Documents in dossier TERR/8/13146

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Thursday 17 May 2018

07-05-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)05-16_1 PE 622.004v01-00
TERR

Documents in dossier TERR/8/12973

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 23 April 2018 - Tuesday 24 April 2018

17-04-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE 620.951v01-00
TERR

Documents in dossier TERR/8/12708

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 9 April 2018 - Monday 9 April 2018

26-03-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)04-09_1 PE 619.381v01-00
TERR

Documents in dossier TERR/8/12457

Useful documents

Today's broadcasts

No broadcast today

Multimedia Library

No document available