Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 13 November 2018

07-11-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)11-13_1 PE630.416v01-00
TERR

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 4 October 2018

24-09-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)10-04_1 PE627.902v01-00
TERR

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 9 October 2018

24-09-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)10-09_1 PE627.903v01-00
TERR

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - Thursday, 12 July 2018

05-07-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)07-11_1 PE625.368v01-00
TERR

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 5 July 2018

28-06-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)07-05_1 PE623.933v01-00
TERR

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 28 June 2018

19-06-2018 TAX3_OJ(2018)06-28_1 PE623.797v01-00
TERR TAX3

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 June 2018 - Tuesday, 19 June 2018

11-06-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)06-18_1 PE623.709v01-00
TERR

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - Thursday, 17 May 2018

07-05-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)05-16_1 PE622.004v01-00
TERR

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 23 April 2018

17-04-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)04-23_1 PE620.951v01-00
TERR

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 9 April 2018

26-03-2018 TERR_OJ(2018)04-09_1 PE619.381v01-00
TERR

 

Useful documents

Today's broadcasts

No broadcast today

Multimedia Library

No document available