Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday, 11 April 2019

08-04-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)04-11_1 PE637.311v03-00
TRAN

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 8 April 2019

01-04-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)04-08_1 PE637.464v01-00
TRAN

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 2 April 2019

29-03-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)04-02_1 PE637.427v01-00
TRAN

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 25 March 2019

19-03-2019 CJ05_OJ(2019)03-25_1 PE637.264v01-00
TRAN ITRE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 March 2019

18-03-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)03-18_1 PE636.271v02-00
TRAN

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 18 March 2019

05-03-2019 CJ05_OJ(2019)03-18_1 PE636.273v01-00
TRAN ITRE

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 4 March 2019

21-02-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)03-04_2 PE636.132v01-00
TRAN

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday, 20 February 2019

05-02-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)02-20_1 PE634.710v01-00
TRAN

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday, 29 January 2019

16-01-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)01-29_1 PE632.963v01-00
TRAN

 

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday, 21 January 2019 - Tuesday, 22 January 2019

09-01-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)01-21_1 PE632.817v01-00
TRAN