Draft agendas


Draft agendas are the published agendas for committee meetings, which are held at least once a month. In these meetings committees debate, exchange views and take votes on draft legislative documents and amendments, and often hold discussions with experts. Last minute changes to the order of business in a committee meeting may not always be included in the draft agenda.

Consult the search function for all available draft agendas.
Consult the meeting documents for further information.

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 29 January 2019 - Tuesday 29 January 2019

16-01-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)01-29_1 PE 632.963v01-00
TRAN

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 21 January 2019 - Tuesday 22 January 2019

09-01-2019 TRAN_OJ(2019)01-21_1 PE 632.817v01-00
TRAN

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 10 January 2019 - Thursday 10 January 2019

13-12-2018 TRAN_OJ(2019)01-10_1 PE 632.083v01-00
TRAN

Documents in dossier TRAN/8/15184

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 3 December 2018 - Monday 3 December 2018

26-11-2018 TRAN_OJ(2018)12-03_1 PE 630.665v01-00
TRAN

Documents in dossier TRAN/8/15055

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 22 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

07-11-2018 CJ05_OJ(2018)11-22_1 PE 630.415v01-00
TRAN ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ05/8/14752

DRAFT AGENDA - Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

07-11-2018 TRAN_OJ(2018)11-21_1 PE 630.412v01-00
TRAN

Documents in dossier TRAN/8/14905

DRAFT AGENDA - Thursday 15 November 2018 - Thursday 15 November 2018

25-10-2018 TRAN_OJ(2018)11-15_1 PE 629.593v01-00
TRAN

Documents in dossier TRAN/8/14864

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 5 November 2018 - Monday 5 November 2018

17-10-2018 TRAN_OJ(2018)11-05_1 PE 629.465v01-00
TRAN

Documents in dossier TRAN/8/14804

DRAFT AGENDA - Monday 15 October 2018 - Monday 15 October 2018

03-10-2018 TRAN_OJ(2018)10-15_1 PE 628.541v01-00
TRAN

Documents in dossier TRAN/8/14719

DRAFT AGENDA - Tuesday 9 October 2018 - Tuesday 9 October 2018

25-09-2018 CJ05_OJ(2018)10-09_1 PE 628.332v01-00
TRAN ITRE

Documents in dossier CJ05/8/14395