Mode d'affichage des délégations
Andrej PLENKOVIĆ Chair Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Croatia Hrvatska demokratska zajednica
Tibor SZANYI Vice-Chair Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament Hungary Magyar Szocialista Párt
Kaja KALLAS Vice-Chair Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe Estonia Eesti Reformierakond
Andrea BOCSKOR Member Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Hungary Fidesz-Magyar Polgári Szövetség-Keresztény Demokrata Néppárt
Cristian-Silviu BUŞOI Member Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Romania Partidul Naţional Liberal
Anna Maria CORAZZA BILDT Member Group of the European People's Party (Christian Democrats) Sweden Moderaterna
Ryszard CZARNECKI Member European Conservatives and Reformists Group Poland Prawo i Sprawiedliwość
Mark DEMESMAEKER Member European Conservatives and Reformists Group Belgium Nieuw-Vlaamse Alliantie
Rebecca HARMS Member Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance Germany Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
Jaromír KOHLÍČEK Member Confederal Group of the European United Left - Nordic Green Left Czech Republic Komunistická strana Čech a Moravy
Presentation and competencies

The relations between the European Parliament and the Parliament of Ukraine (Verkhovna Rada) are conducted within the framework of the EU-Ukraine Association Agreement, which was signed on 27 June 2014 and which provisionally came into force, for its political part, on 1 November 2014, and for its trade component (DCFTA) on 1 January 2016.

This agreement, which replaces the Partnership and Cooperation Agreement, is designed to provide a clear framework for the strengthening of the bilateral cooperation between the EU and Ukraine. The Association Agreement provides for inter-parliamentary cooperation through the establishment of the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Association Committee (PAC).

The PAC exerts parliamentary control over the implementation of the Association Agreement and acts as an open forum for debate to discuss all aspects of relations between the EU and Ukraine and issues of mutual interest.

It has the ambition to provide an important impetus for successful democratic and market reforms in Ukraine and for its closer integration with the EU.

The EU-Ukraine PAC is composed of an equal number of Members of the European Parliament and of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine. The PAC may make recommendations to the Association Council.

You can contact the Delegation Secretariat by e-mail at the following address: