Calendar of meetings

Calendar of meetings


No meeting

Presentation and competencies

This Delegation's remit covers relations with the four countries of the Andean Community: Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru.

Every year, the Members of the Delegation participate in two visits to the region and receive visits from members of the national parliaments from the Andean Community countries and of the Andean Parliament (Parlandino). The Members of the Delegation are also Members of the EuroLat Parliamentary Assembly and meet their Andean counterparts also on the occasion of the Assembly's activities.

Members of the Delegation have participated in election observations in the countries of the region.

You can contact the Secretariat of the Delegation for Relations with the Countries of the Andean Community by email at the following address:

or by tel.:

Ms. Radka Hejtmankova: +32 2 283.26.40
Ms Rosa-Maria Licop Cabo: +32 2 284.32.49

Fax.: +32 2 28 31273 (Brussels)