Full text 
Procedure : 2015/2838(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : RC-B8-0845/2015

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 10/09/2015 - 5.1
CRE 10/09/2015 - 5.1

Votes :

PV 10/09/2015 - 8.1

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 10 September 2015 - Strasbourg

5.1. Russia, in particular the case of Eston Kohver, Oleg Sentsov and Alexander Kolchenko

Motion for resolution B8-0845/2015, B8-0847/2015, B8-0849/2015, B8-0850/2015, B8-0851/2015, B8-0852/2015 and B8-0855/2015 (2015/2838(RSP))

Mark Demesmaeker, Ignazio Corrao, Tunne Kelam, Merja Kyllönen, Kaja Kallas and Pier Antonio Panzeri introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Pavel Svoboda, on behalf of the PPE Group, Marju Lauristin, on behalf of the S&D Group, Ryszard Czarnecki, on behalf of the ECR Group, Pavel Telička, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Heidi Hautala, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Jaromír Štětina, Doru-Claudian Frunzulică, Zdzisław Krasnodębski, Urmas Paet and Kosma Złotowski.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Indrek Tarand.

The following spoke: Dimitris Avramopoulos (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 10.9.2015, item 8.1.

Legal notice