Full text 
Monday, 18 January 2016 - Strasbourg

4. Composition of Parliament

Juan Carlos Girauta Vidal and Inês Cristina Zuber had tendered their resignations as Members of the European Parliament with effect from 12 January and 31 January, respectively.

In accordance with Rule 4(1) and (3), Parliament had established the vacancy of their seats as from those dates and had notified the national authorities concerned.

Legal notice