Full text 
Monday, 18 January 2016 - Strasbourg

7. Written declaration (Rule 136)

The President informed Parliament that the following written declaration had been signed by a majority of Parliament's component Members:

Written declaration 0061/2015 on the donation of unsold consumable food to charities, submitted by the following Members: Hugues Bayet, Angélique Delahaye, Stanisław Ożóg, Petr Ježek, Younous Omarjee, Ernest Urtasun, Marco Valli, Maria Arena, Marc Tarabella, Mariya Gabriel, Patrick Le Hyaric, Eva Joly, Fabio Massimo Castaldo, Guillaume Balas, Antonio López-Istúriz White, José Blanco López, Simona Bonafè, Biljana Borzan, Nikos Androulakis, Virginie Rozière, Sylvie Guillaume, José Bové, Anneliese Dodds, Neena Gill, Victor Negrescu, Claudia Tapardel, Kathleen Van Brempt, David Casa, Karima Delli and Pascal Durand.

In accordance with Rule 136, this written declaration has been published in these minutes with the names of the signatories (minutes of 18.1.2016 annex 1).

Legal notice - Privacy policy