Full text 
Procedure : 2016/2520(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 21/01/2016 - 12.2
CRE 21/01/2016 - 12.2

Votes :

PV 21/01/2016 - 14.2

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 21 January 2016 - StrasbourgFinal edition

12.2. Ethiopia

Motions for resolutions B8-0082/2016, B8-0086/2016, B8-0087/2016, B8-0091/2016, B8-0095/2016, B8-0100/2016 and B8-0121/2016 (2016/2520(RSP))

Jordi Sebastià, Isabella Adinolfi, Mark Demesmaeker, Jiří Pospíšil, Beatriz Becerra Basterrechea, Marie-Christine Vergiat and Pier Antonio Panzeri introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Ana Gomes, on behalf of the S&D Group, Ivan Jakovčić, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Paloma López Bermejo, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, and Andrejs Mamikins.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Stanislav Polčák and José Inácio Faria.

The following spoke: Neven Mimica (Member of the Commission) on behalf of the Vice-President of the Commission/High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 21.1.2016, item 14.2.

The following spoke: Krisztina Morvai on the catch-the-eye procedure (the President explained the rules).

Legal notice