Full text 
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 - Brussels

12. MFF revision (debate)

Council and Commission statements: MFF revision (2016/3003(RSP))

Ivan Korčok (President-in-Office of the Council) and Kristalina Georgieva (Vice-President of the Commission) made the statements.

The following spoke: Jan Olbrycht, on behalf of the PPE Group, Isabelle Thomas, on behalf of the S&D Group, Bernd Kölmel, on behalf of the ECR Group, Gérard Deprez, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Liadh Ní Riada, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Ernest Maragall, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Marco Zanni, on behalf of the EFDD Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Michael Theurer, Eleftherios Synadinos, non-attached Member, José Manuel Fernandes, who also replied to a blue-card question by Tibor Szanyi, Eider Gardiazabal Rubial, Zbigniew Kuźmiuk, Xabier Benito Ziluaga, Helga Trüpel, Marian-Jean Marinescu and Vladimír Maňka.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Ivana Maletić, Nicola Caputo, Notis Marias, Jean Arthuis and Victor Negrescu.

The following spoke: Kristalina Georgieva and Ivan Korčok.

The debate closed.

Legal notice