Full text 
Procedure : 2017/2507(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 19/01/2017 - 4.2
CRE 19/01/2017 - 4.2

Votes :

PV 19/01/2017 - 7.2

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 19 January 2017 - Strasbourg

4.2. Central African Republic

Motions for resolutions B8-0074/2017, B8-0076/2017, B8-0081/2017, B8-0085/2017, B8-0087/2017, B8-0090/2017 and B8-0092/2017 (2017/2507(RSP))

Pier Antonio Panzeri, Charles Tannock, Bodil Valero, Ignazio Corrao, Maria Lidia Senra Rodríguez and Tomáš Zdechovský introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Cristian Dan Preda, on behalf of the PPE Group, Nicola Caputo, on behalf of the S&D Group, Mark Demesmaeker, on behalf of the ECR Group, Louis Michel, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Louis Aliot, on behalf of the ENF Group, Georgios Epitideios, non-attached Member, Bogdan Brunon Wenta and Cécile Kashetu Kyenge.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Michaela Šojdrová, Fabio Massimo Castaldo and Patricija Šulin.

The following spoke: Christos Stylianides (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 19.1.2017, item 7.2.

Legal notice