Full text 
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - Brussels

5. Composition of committees and delegations

At the request of the S&D and ENF Groups, Parliament ratified the following appointments:

CONT Committee: Arndt Kohn to replace Jens Geier

BUDG Committee: Vicky Maeijer to replace Auke Zijlstra

LIBE Committee: Auke Zijlstra to replace Vicky Maeijer

Legal notice