Full text 
Procedure : 2017/2647(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 06/04/2017 - 4.2
CRE 06/04/2017 - 4.2

Votes :

PV 06/04/2017 - 7.2

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 6 April 2017 - StrasbourgFinal edition

4.2. Belarus

Motions for resolutions B8-0253/2017, B8-0256/2017, B8-0259/2017, B8-0261/2017 and B8-0263/2017 (2017/2647(RSP))

Kosma Złotowski, Soraya Post, Bronis Ropė, Marie-Christine Vergiat, Petras Auštrevičius and Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Michaela Šojdrová, on behalf of the PPE Group, Josef Weidenholzer, on behalf of the S&D Group, Marek Jurek, on behalf of the ECR Group, Pavel Telička, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Janusz Korwin-Mikke, non-attached Member, Pavel Svoboda, Andrejs Mamikins and Agnieszka Kozłowska-Rajewicz.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Seán Kelly, Julie Ward, Mark Demesmaeker, Carlos Iturgaiz and Jean-Paul Denanot.

The following spoke: Neven Mimica (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 6.4.2017, item 7.2.

Legal notice