Full text 
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - StrasbourgFinal edition

10. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Written explanations of vote within the meaning of Rule 183 appear on the Members’ pages on Parliament’s website.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: László Tőkés - A8-0177/2018
Morten Messerschmidt

Report: László Tőkés - A8-0179/2018
Morten Messerschmidt

Report: Charles Goerens - A8-0187/2018
Urszula Krupa, Michaela Šojdrová, Morten Messerschmidt, Dobromir Sośnierz, José Inácio Faria and Miapetra Kumpula-Natri

Report: Merja Kyllönen - A8-0206/2018
Rosa D'Amato, Rory Palmer, Daniela Aiuto, Danuta Jazłowiecka, Csaba Sógor, Thomas Mann and Miapetra Kumpula-Natri

Report: Wim van de Camp - A8-0205/2018
Rory Palmer, Daniela Aiuto and Miapetra Kumpula-Natri

Report: Ismail Ertug - A8-0204/2018
Younous Omarjee and Daniela Aiuto.

Last updated: 19 November 2018Legal notice