Full text 
Monday, 10 September 2018 - StrasbourgFinal edition

7. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the Verts/ALE, PPE, ALDE and GUE/NGL Groups:

ECON Committee: Daniel Caspary

ITRE Committee: Igor Gräzin

INTA Committee: Christophe Hansen

Special Committee on Terrorism: Eva Joly to replace Romeo Franz

Delegation to the EU-Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee: Dimitrios Papadimoulis to replace Kostas Chrysogonos

Delegation to the Cariforum-EC Parliamentary Committee: Christophe Hansen.

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Last updated: 29 November 2018Legal notice