Full text 
Procedure : 2017/2283(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0369/2018

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 11/12/2018 - 18
CRE 11/12/2018 - 18

Votes :

PV 12/12/2018 - 19.3
CRE 12/12/2018 - 19.3

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - StrasbourgFinal edition

18. EU-Ukraine Association Agreement (debate)

Report on the implementation of the EU Association Agreement with Ukraine [2017/2283(INI)] - Committee on Foreign Affairs. Rapporteur: Michael Gahler (A8-0369/2018)

Michael Gahler introduced the report.

The following spoke: Federica Mogherini (Vice-President of the Commission/High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy).


The following spoke: Jarosław Wałęsa (rapporteur for the opinion of the INTA Committee), Dariusz Rosati, on behalf of the PPE Group, Tonino Picula, on behalf of the S&D Group, Ryszard Czarnecki, on behalf of the ECR Group, Petras Auštrevičius, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Helmut Scholz, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Rebecca Harms, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Nathan Gill, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Jacques Colombier, on behalf of the ENF Group, Joachim Schuster, Mark Demesmaeker and Julie Ward.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Jiří Pospíšil, Sotirios Zarianopoulos, Jonathan Arnott, David Coburn and Andrea Bocskor.

The following spoke: Federica Mogherini and Michael Gahler.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 12.12.2018, item 19.3.

Last updated: 25 April 2019Legal notice