Full text 
Procedure : 2018/2102(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0474/2018

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 30/01/2019 - 25
CRE 30/01/2019 - 25

Votes :

PV 31/01/2019 - 9.17
CRE 31/01/2019 - 9.17
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - BrusselsFinal edition

25. Annual report on competition policy (debate)

Report on the Annual Report on Competition Policy [2018/2102(INI)] - Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs. Rapporteur: Michel Reimon (A8-0474/2018)

Michel Reimon introduced the report.

The following spoke: Věra Jourová (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke Adam Szejnfeld (rapporteur for the opinion of the INTA Committee), Gunnar Hökmark, on behalf of the PPE Group, Tibor Szanyi, on behalf of the S&D Group, Stanisław Ożóg, on behalf of the ECR Group, Nils Torvalds, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Paloma López Bermejo, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Barbara Kappel, on behalf of the ENF Group, Andreas Schwab, Paul Tang, Ramon Tremosa i Balcells, Jacques Colombier and Jonás Fernández.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Stanislav Polčák, Maria Grapini and Ruža Tomašić.

The following spoke Věra Jourová and Michel Reimon.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 31.1.2019, item 9.17.

Last updated: 15 May 2019Legal notice