Full text 
Procedure : 2018/0197(COD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A8-0094/2019

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 26/03/2019 - 3
CRE 26/03/2019 - 3

Votes :

PV 27/03/2019 - 18.4
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - StrasbourgFinal edition

3. European Regional Development Fund and Cohesion Fund ***I (debate)

Report on the proposal for a regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council on the European Regional Development Fund and on the Cohesion Fund [COM(2018)0372 - C8-0227/2018 - 2018/0197(COD)] - Committee on Regional Development. Rapporteur: Andrea Cozzolino (A8-0094/2019)

Andrea Cozzolino introduced the report.

The following spoke: Věra Jourová (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Jan Olbrycht (rapporteur for the opinion of the BUDG Committee), Derek Vaughan (rapporteur for the opinion of the CONT Committee), Kateřina Konečná (rapporteur for the opinion of the ENVI Committee), Christine Revault d'Allonnes Bonnefoy (rapporteur for the opinion of the TRAN Committee), Bogdan Andrzej Zdrojewski (rapporteur for the opinion of the CULT Committee), Ramón Luis Valcárcel Siso, on behalf of the PPE Group, Victor Boştinaru, on behalf of the S&D Group, Raffaele Fitto, on behalf of the ECR Group, Iskra Mihaylova, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Davor Škrlec, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Martina Michels, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Rosa D'Amato, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Olaf Stuger, on behalf of the ENF Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Lambert van Nistelrooij, Konstantinos Papadakis, non-attached Member, Lambert van Nistelrooij, Liliana Rodrigues, Ruža Tomašić, Younous Omarjee, Franc Bogovič, Michela Giuffrida, Daniel Buda, Louis-Joseph Manscour, Cláudia Monteiro de Aguiar, Tonino Picula, Kerstin Westphal and Iratxe García Pérez (rapporteur for the opinion of the LIBE Committee).

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Francisco José Millán Mon, José Blanco López, Krzysztof Hetman, Jude Kirton-Darling, Ivana Maletić and Juan Fernando López Aguilar.

The following spoke: Věra Jourová and Andrea Cozzolino.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 27.3.2019, item 18.4.

Last updated: 26 June 2019Legal notice