Full text 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - BrusselsFinal edition

20. One-minute speeches on matters of political importance

In accordance with Rule 163, the following Members who wished to draw the attention of Parliament to matters of political importance spoke for one minute:

Daniel Buda, Alex Mayer, Luke Ming Flanagan, Gilles Lebreton, Stanislav Polčák, Inés Ayala Sender, on the previous debate, Andrejs Mamikins, Ana Miranda, Martina Anderson, Anna Záborská and Nicola Caputo.

Last updated: 6 August 2019Legal notice